European Sampler 2024 - 9 days from Amsterdam to Paris

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

European Sampler 2024

9 days from Amsterdam to Paris



Tour Description:

Like a Lazy Susan generously plated with cured herring, breaded schnitzel, rich fondue, and beef bourguignon, this aptly named European Sampler invites you to sink your teeth into four delectable countries and cultures. Designed to introduce you to the best of Holland, Germany, Switzerland, and France, this 9-day tour of Europe is an awakening for more than just your taste buds. All of your senses will perk up as you leisurely cruise along Amsterdam’s bridge-covered canals, dreamily float down the romantic Rhine, and journey through Germany’s picturesque Black Forest, Burgundy’s rolling green vineyards, and the white-capped peaks of the Swiss Alps. Along the way, you can expect a heaped helping of cities and villages, castles and palaces, and hand-carved cuckoo clocks to enhance your time in the most remarkable regions of Europe.

Map for European Sampler 2024 - 9 days from Amsterdam to Paris
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Friday 03 May 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $3,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Sunday 19 May 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $3,959Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $3,429Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Sunday 02 Jun 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 May 24 — Sunday 09 Jun 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Sunday 16 Jun 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $3,469Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Sunday 07 Jul 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $3,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $3,369Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6 pm, meet your Tour Director and travel companions for a welcome dinner at your hotel

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

AmsterdamHeidelbergLucerneBeauneParis
Westcord Art Hotel Amsterdam
First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

Spaarndammerdijk, 302 Amsterdam Netherlands

This modern, themed 191-room hotel is decorated with a broad range of contemporary artworks, including some pieces by the renowned Dutch artist Herman Brood. There is a stylish Brasserie, a terrace with an open-air bar, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and Free high speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.