Greek Island Hopper 2025 - 10 days from Athens to Athens

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Greek Island Hopper 2025

10 days from Athens to Athens



Tour Description:

Blue skies—nothin’ but blue skies. Oh, and blue roofs, blue windows, and the bluest sea you will ever see. “Blue” days simply take on a different meaning in the sunny Cyclades. Here, witnessing the striking contrast of whitewashed walls cascading toward the deep azure sea stirs feelings of pure joy. On this tour of Athens and the Greek Isles, you will explore the ancient city of gold, silver, and bronze before setting sail for the iconic blue and white islands of Santorini and Mykonos. Three nights on each allows for guided sightseeing plus plenty of time to enjoy the scenery—and the scene—as you please. Enjoy Santorini’s picture-perfect vistas, and join the “who’s who” of celebrities, yachties, and foodies indulging in the extraordinary beaches, chic boutiques, waterfront cafes, and heart-pumping nightlife of magical Mykonos.

Map for Greek Island Hopper 2025 - 10 days from Athens to Athens
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Friday 25 Apr 25 — Monday 05 May 25Starting at $3,369 Get a Quote
Tuesday 29 Apr 25 — Friday 09 May 25Starting at $3,249 Get a Quote
Friday 02 May 25 — Monday 12 May 25Starting at $3,299 Get a Quote
Tuesday 06 May 25 — Friday 16 May 25Starting at $3,299 Get a Quote
Friday 09 May 25 — Monday 19 May 25Starting at $3,519 Get a Quote
Tuesday 13 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $3,449 Get a Quote
Friday 16 May 25 — Monday 26 May 25Starting at $3,519 Get a Quote
Tuesday 20 May 25 — Friday 30 May 25Starting at $3,519 Get a Quote
Friday 23 May 25 — Monday 02 Jun 25Starting at $3,519 Get a Quote
Tuesday 27 May 25 — Friday 06 Jun 25Starting at $3,569 Get a Quote
Friday 30 May 25 — Monday 09 Jun 25Starting at $3,579 Get a Quote
Tuesday 03 Jun 25 — Friday 13 Jun 25Starting at $3,629 Get a Quote
Friday 06 Jun 25 — Monday 16 Jun 25Starting at $3,629 Get a Quote
Tuesday 10 Jun 25 — Friday 20 Jun 25Starting at $3,629 Get a Quote
Tuesday 17 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $3,719 Get a Quote
Friday 20 Jun 25 — Monday 30 Jun 25Starting at $3,719 Get a Quote
Tuesday 24 Jun 25 — Friday 04 Jul 25Starting at $3,769 Get a Quote
Friday 27 Jun 25 — Monday 07 Jul 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Tuesday 01 Jul 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Friday 04 Jul 25 — Monday 14 Jul 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Tuesday 08 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $3,779 Get a Quote
Friday 11 Jul 25 — Monday 21 Jul 25Starting at $3,959 Get a Quote
Tuesday 15 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $3,959 Get a Quote
Friday 18 Jul 25 — Monday 28 Jul 25Starting at $3,959 Get a Quote
Tuesday 05 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $3,959 Get a Quote
Tuesday 19 Aug 25 — Friday 29 Aug 25Starting at $3,919 Get a Quote
Friday 22 Aug 25 — Monday 01 Sep 25Starting at $3,849 Get a Quote
Tuesday 26 Aug 25 — Friday 05 Sep 25Starting at $3,719 Get a Quote
Friday 29 Aug 25 — Monday 08 Sep 25Starting at $3,819 Get a Quote
Friday 05 Sep 25 — Monday 15 Sep 25Starting at $3,739 Get a Quote
Friday 12 Sep 25 — Monday 22 Sep 25Starting at $3,689 Get a Quote
Tuesday 16 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $3,689 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

We’ve packed everything you need for the perfect vacation—from hand-selected hotels and dining to the friendly expertise of Globus Tour Directors and Local Guides (with headsets to hear every word), to seamless transportation between destinations and VIP access to the world’s most iconic sites! Touring by private, first-class, air-conditioned motorcoach with free Wi-Fi.

ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6 pm, meet your Globus Host and traveling companions for a welcome drink

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

AthensAthensMykonosSantorini
Zafolia
First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

87-89 Alexandras Avenue Athens Greece

Attractive 7-story Hotel situated near museums, 1 km from Larisis train station & 35 km from El. Venizelos Airport.