Independent Edinburgh & London City Stay 2024 - 7 Day Tour from Edinburgh to London

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Edinburgh & London City Stay 2024

7 Day Tour from Edinburgh to London



Tour Description:

Fish and chips or finger sandwiches? Bangers and Mash or Bubble and Squeak? Scotch Eggs or Sticky Pudding? High tea or Haggis and tatties? Whatever whets your appetite is a capital idea on this 7-day Independence by Globus City Stay in Edinburgh and London. Find the perfect spot to sip the perfect spot of tea with the I-Time you crave. With your GlobusGO mobile app, you’ll never find yourself in a pickle when looking for the perfect shop in Piccadilly. In Edinburgh, go over a barrel with whisky made braw with blether and song! Or broaden your horizons with a walk on Arthur’s Seat... with more shortbread biscuits and bonnie tartans galore. From the Royal Mile to London Bridge, explore more on an Independent tour in Scotland and England.

Map for Independent Edinburgh & London City Stay 2024 - 7 Day Tour from Edinburgh to London
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $2,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.



MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5
Take advantage of free time in London with a ride on a double-decker bus to Piccadilly Circus. Find more fantastic ways to spend the day on your GlobusGO mobile app

Day 6

Day 7

Accommodations

EdinburghLondon
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

51-59 York Place Edinburgh United Kingdom

A vibrant boutique hotel in a City Centre location close to many amenities
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.