Independent Paris City Stay 2023 - 4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Paris City Stay 2023

4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris



Tour Description:

We love Paris in the springtime. We love Paris in the fall. With all the I-time you crave, you’ll love Paris any time at all on an Independent City Stay in the City of Light. And while Paris is the place to linger, dream, and fall in love with France, you’ll have the freedom to stroll, sip, and see the reasons why this exquisite haven for dreamers, artists, and lovers is called the most romantic city in the world.

Map for Independent Paris City Stay 2023 - 4 Day Tour from Paris to Paris
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Friday 14 Apr 23 — Tuesday 18 Apr 23Starting at $569 Get a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Tuesday 25 Apr 23Starting at $569 Get a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Tuesday 02 May 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Tuesday 09 May 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Tuesday 16 May 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Tuesday 30 May 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Tuesday 06 Jun 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Tuesday 13 Jun 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Tuesday 27 Jun 23Starting at $769 Get a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Tuesday 04 Jul 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Tuesday 11 Jul 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Tuesday 18 Jul 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Tuesday 01 Aug 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Tuesday 08 Aug 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Tuesday 15 Aug 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Tuesday 22 Aug 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Tuesday 29 Aug 23Starting at $599 Get a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Tuesday 05 Sep 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Tuesday 19 Sep 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Tuesday 26 Sep 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Tuesday 03 Oct 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Tuesday 10 Oct 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Tuesday 31 Oct 23Starting at $799 Get a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Tuesday 07 Nov 23Starting at $649 Get a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Tuesday 14 Nov 23Starting at $649 Get a Quote
Friday 17 Nov 23 — Tuesday 21 Nov 23Starting at $529 Get a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Tuesday 28 Nov 23Starting at $529 Get a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Tuesday 05 Dec 23Starting at $529 Get a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Tuesday 12 Dec 23Starting at $529 Get a Quote



MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4
• Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

Paris
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

61,Quai De Grenelle Paris Cedex 15 France

A superior standard hotel on the left bank of the Seine, this hotel is between the Eiffel Tower and Mirabeau Bridge. Elegant air-conditioned rooms are equipped with cable TV, a minibar, a safe, and a phone. Facilities include an indoor/outdoor heated pool and gym, a shop, restaurant, bar, and brasserie.