Independent Rome City Stay 2023 - 4 Day Tour from Rome to Rome

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Rome City Stay 2023

4 Day Tour from Rome to Rome



Tour Description:

When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie, that’s amore! It’s also time for some I-time of your own in Rome. This Independent City Stay in Italy’s capital does have plenty of authentic pizza and endless amore waiting in the ancient sites you’ve been dreaming of seeing. Take the time you crave to explore the Eternal City on your own, as well as a little help from an expert local guide to toss a coin in the Trevi Fountain.

Map for Independent Rome City Stay 2023 - 4 Day Tour from Rome to Rome
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Thursday 13 Apr 23 — Monday 17 Apr 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 20 Apr 23 — Monday 24 Apr 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 27 Apr 23 — Monday 01 May 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 04 May 23 — Monday 08 May 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 11 May 23 — Monday 15 May 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Monday 22 May 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 25 May 23 — Monday 29 May 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Monday 05 Jun 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 08 Jun 23 — Monday 12 Jun 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 15 Jun 23 — Monday 19 Jun 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 22 Jun 23 — Monday 26 Jun 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 29 Jun 23 — Monday 03 Jul 23Starting at $729 Get a Quote
Thursday 06 Jul 23 — Monday 10 Jul 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 13 Jul 23 — Monday 17 Jul 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 20 Jul 23 — Monday 24 Jul 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 27 Jul 23 — Monday 31 Jul 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 03 Aug 23 — Monday 07 Aug 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 10 Aug 23 — Monday 14 Aug 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 17 Aug 23 — Monday 21 Aug 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Aug 23 — Monday 28 Aug 23Starting at $699 Get a Quote
Thursday 31 Aug 23 — Monday 04 Sep 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 07 Sep 23 — Monday 11 Sep 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Sep 23 — Monday 18 Sep 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 21 Sep 23 — Monday 25 Sep 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 28 Sep 23 — Monday 02 Oct 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 05 Oct 23 — Monday 09 Oct 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 12 Oct 23 — Monday 16 Oct 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 19 Oct 23 — Monday 23 Oct 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 26 Oct 23 — Monday 30 Oct 23Starting at $829 Get a Quote
Thursday 02 Nov 23 — Monday 06 Nov 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote
Thursday 09 Nov 23 — Monday 13 Nov 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote
Thursday 16 Nov 23 — Monday 20 Nov 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote
Thursday 23 Nov 23 — Monday 27 Nov 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote
Thursday 30 Nov 23 — Monday 04 Dec 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote
Thursday 07 Dec 23 — Monday 11 Dec 23Starting at $499 Get a Quote



MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4
• Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

Rome
Starhotels Metropole
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

Via Principe Amedeo 3 Roma Italy

This elegant 236 room modern boutique style hotel is perfectly placed. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the property and there is also a fitness room. Tempting international dishes and Roman specialties can be savored in the intimate restaurant and for a refreshing break there is a stylish bar offering all day drinks, cakes, and light bites.