Independent Rome, Florence & Venice City Stay 2024 - 8 Day Tour from Rome to Venice

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Independent Rome, Florence & Venice City Stay 2024

8 Day Tour from Rome to Venice



Tour Description:

Three coins in a fountain? How about three fantastic Italian cities in one week? Come to Italy with triple the tastes and traditions in Rome, Florence, and Venice. Explore by bike, boat, and tastebuds on this Independent City Stay in Italy’s most loved destinations. See the ancient sites of the Eternal City; fall in love with the romance of Venice; and indulge the senses with la dolce vita in Florence.

Map for Independent Rome, Florence & Venice City Stay 2024 - 8 Day Tour from Rome to Venice
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Friday 16 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Friday 30 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Friday 06 Sep 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Sep 24 — Friday 13 Sep 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Friday 01 Nov 24Starting at $2,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Nov 24 — Friday 15 Nov 24Starting at $1,569Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Nov 24 — Friday 22 Nov 24Starting at $1,569Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Dec 24 — Friday 13 Dec 24Starting at $1,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.



MEALS

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Accommodations

RomeFlorenceFlorenceVenice Island
Starhotels Michelangelo
Superior First-Class

Hotel as shown or similar

Via Stazione S.Pietro,14 Roma Italy

Modern hotel catering to business and leisure travelers located a short walk to St. Peter's Square; staff is multilingual.
Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.