Majestic Rockies with the Rocky Mountaineer 2025 - 13 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Majestic Rockies with the Rocky Mountaineer 2025

13 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver



Tour Description:

Sugar, cream, or clouds in your coffee? On this majestic tour of the Canadian Rockies, you can relish all three. A sunny gondola ride to breakfast atop Banff’s Sulphur Mountain, a private breakfast at Whistler’s Squamish Lil’wat Cultural Centre, and a special dinner inside the original greenhouse at Victoria’s lush Butchart Gardens are just some of the ways to devour the elevating scenery on this vacation through Alberta and British Columbia. Bold and breathtaking views are served from Vancouver to Calgary as you savor the cooling breezes of Sun Peaks, the glacial wonder of the Columbia Icefield, the alluring blue hue of Lake Louise, and the magnificent canyons and gorges of Jasper National Park. A panoramic cruise along the crystal waters of Maligne Lake to remote Spirit Island – one of Canada’s most cherished and photographed places – is everyone’s favorite course on this journey through Western Canada. More scenery, cities, and savory cuisine are served aboard the Rocky Mountaineer as you travel in comfort from Alberta to British Columbia. A thrilling addition to your Canadian Rockies tour, the Rocky Mountaineer transports you from beautiful Banff to vibrant Vancouver with a midway overnight stay in the welcoming town of Kamloops.

Map for Majestic Rockies with the Rocky Mountaineer 2025 - 13 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Sunday 11 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $6,679 Get a Quote
Thursday 15 May 25 — Tuesday 27 May 25Starting at $6,679 Get a Quote
Sunday 18 May 25 — Friday 30 May 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $7,189 Get a Quote
Thursday 29 May 25 — Tuesday 10 Jun 25Starting at $6,829 Get a Quote
Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $7,369 Get a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Tuesday 01 Jul 25Starting at $6,829 Get a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $6,829 Get a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $6,829 Get a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Friday 01 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $7,369 Get a Quote
Thursday 24 Jul 25 — Tuesday 05 Aug 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Tuesday 26 Aug 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Tuesday 02 Sep 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Tuesday 09 Sep 25Starting at $6,889 Get a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $6,679 Get a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $6,679 Get a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Friday 03 Oct 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $6,819 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

Notes:
Kamloops properties are considered moderate 2 or 3-star hotels or motor inns. Rocky Mountaineer determines hotels that also meet our high standards of cleanliness and comfort.

Visiting and participating in activities in this region may be subject to favorable weather conditions.

ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6 pm, meet your Tour Director and travel companions for a welcome drink

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12

Day 13
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Accommodations

VancouverVictoriaWhistlerSun PeaksJasper National ParkBanff National Park
Georgian Court Hotel
Superior First-Class



773 Beatty St Vancouver BC Canada

The boutique Georgian Court Hotel is situated in downtown Vancouver, steps from BC Place Stadium, Rogers Arena, fashionable Robson Street, and many of Vancouver's main attractions. The hotel features sophisticated and elegant decor, attentive service, first class amenities, and one of Vancouver's best Italian restaurants - Frankie's Italian Kitchen and Bar.