Newfoundland & Labrador 2025 - 12 Day Tour from Corner Brook to St. John's

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Newfoundland & Labrador 2025

12 Day Tour from Corner Brook to St. John's



Tour Description:

Mornin’ sunshine! Not only are the residents of Newfoundland and Labrador the first to see the sunrise in North America, they’re also lucky enough to see floating icebergs, spouting whales, and plunging puffins on a regular basis. Pack your shades for the quaint lighthouses, rainbow- colored houses, and other bright sights this tour of Newfoundland and Labrador has to offer, including three UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Witness the exceptional beauty and unique geological features of Gros Morne National Park, walk in the footsteps of Vikings at L’Anse Aux Meadows National Historic Site Red Bay, and immerse yourself in the life of a 16th-century whaler at the Red Bay Basque Whaling Station. A ferry crossing between Newfoundland and Labrador – plus a scenic cruise around the wondrous Witless Bay Islands – offer additional vantage points of this windswept, wondrous land. Don’t forget to toast the stunning sunset with a local iceberg beer or a shot of Screech.

Map for Newfoundland & Labrador 2025 - 12 Day Tour from Corner Brook to St. John's
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Thursday 26 Jun 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 16 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 17 Jun 25 — Saturday 28 Jun 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,759 Get a Quote
Monday 23 Jun 25 — Friday 04 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 24 Jun 25 — Saturday 05 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 30 Jun 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 07 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Thursday 24 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 14 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 21 Jul 25 — Friday 01 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 22 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,759 Get a Quote
Monday 04 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 05 Aug 25 — Saturday 16 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 11 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,759 Get a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Thursday 28 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Monday 18 Aug 25 — Friday 29 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 19 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Thursday 04 Sep 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Thursday 11 Sep 25Starting at $4,049 Get a Quote
Tuesday 02 Sep 25 — Saturday 13 Sep 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $4,759 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

Add the Iceberg Festival in St. Anthony, celebrating the coming of spring in the north and the annual arrival of icebergs on the special departures: Tour CF1 on June 2, 3, 8 & 9. Tour includes an extra night in St. Anthony, an iceberg cruise, and the Great Viking Feast Dinner Theater.
Notes:
This tour visits remote, unspoiled regions of Northern Newfoundland & Labrador, where some accommodations may be rustic. However, we have selected the very best available hotels that satisfy our high standards of cleanliness and comfort.

All ferries and boat cruises are subject to weather conditions.

ITINERARY

Day 1
The remainder of the day is at leisure to explore the town or relax at your hotel

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8
Drive along the Road to the Isles, the local predilection for colorful language comes across with place names, such as “Too Good Arm,” “Virgin Arm,” and “Crow Head.” On the way to Twillingate, visit the Granville Centre. With luck, you might spot whales along the coast en route to Terra Nova National Park. Continue to Clarenville, situated in beautiful Trinity Bay

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12
Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning. Want to explore more of St. John’s, extra nights are available for purchase.

Accommodations

Corner BrookCorner BrookSt BarbeL'Anse Au ClairSt AnthonySt AnthonyGros Morne AreaGros Morne AreaGanderClarenvilleClarenvilleSt. John's
Glynmill Inn
First-Class



1 B Cobb Lane Corner Brook NL Canada

Tudor-style Country Inn situated on pleasant grounds with mill pond, 1 mile off TransCanada Highway.