Spirit of the Rockies 2025 - 12 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver

Globus Journeys also known as Globus Tours offers escorted vacations to go throughout the World. Globus tours offers the best places to travel in the USA, Mexico, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Or choose an African Safari to adventures in South America and Central America. Pavlus Travel discounts all Globus Vacation Packages and guarantees the lowest price on every tour.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Spirit of the Rockies 2025

12 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver



Tour Description:

Nothing lifts your spirits like sunny days, blue skies, and even bluer water – not to mention soaring peaks, stunning glaciers, and heartwarming wildlife. This lofty tour of Western Canada leads you to see the inspirational sights of British Columbia and Alberta – and from a variety of vantage points. Enjoy a two-day scenic rail journey from bustling Vancouver to the still beauty of Banff National Park; cross the Columbia Icefield aboard an exciting Ice Explorer; then get ready to melt as you ferry to the “garden city” of Victoria to tiptoe through the tulips. You’ll also relish the timeless scenery of Jasper National Park and the newer resorts of Sun Peaks and Whistler. These dream sights are complemented by the dreamiest of hotels as you rest your wonder-filled head at the best of the Fairmont Collection, including the Fairmont Hotel Vancouver, Banff Springs Hotel, Chateau Lake Louise, Jasper Park Lodge, and the Chateau Whistler Resort.

Map for Spirit of the Rockies 2025 - 12 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Start Dates Listed Below are US departure dates, please verify specific dates with your Pavlus Travel Planner

Saturday 03 May 25 — Wednesday 14 May 25Starting at $7,559 Get a Quote
Saturday 10 May 25 — Wednesday 21 May 25Starting at $7,559 Get a Quote
Saturday 17 May 25 — Wednesday 28 May 25Starting at $7,559 Get a Quote
Saturday 31 May 25 — Wednesday 11 Jun 25Starting at $8,149 Get a Quote
Saturday 07 Jun 25 — Wednesday 18 Jun 25Starting at $8,149 Get a Quote
Saturday 14 Jun 25 — Wednesday 25 Jun 25Starting at $8,149 Get a Quote
Saturday 28 Jun 25 — Wednesday 09 Jul 25Starting at $8,149 Get a Quote
Saturday 12 Jul 25 — Wednesday 23 Jul 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $8,739 Get a Quote
Saturday 19 Jul 25 — Wednesday 30 Jul 25Starting at $8,199 Get a Quote
Saturday 26 Jul 25 — Wednesday 06 Aug 25Starting at $8,199 Get a Quote
Saturday 02 Aug 25 — Wednesday 13 Aug 25
Small Group Discovery
Starting at $8,739 Get a Quote
Saturday 09 Aug 25 — Wednesday 20 Aug 25Starting at $8,269 Get a Quote
Saturday 16 Aug 25 — Wednesday 27 Aug 25Starting at $8,269 Get a Quote
Saturday 30 Aug 25 — Wednesday 10 Sep 25Starting at $8,269 Get a Quote
Saturday 06 Sep 25 — Wednesday 17 Sep 25Starting at $8,199 Get a Quote
Saturday 13 Sep 25 — Wednesday 24 Sep 25Starting at $8,199 Get a Quote
Saturday 20 Sep 25 — Wednesday 01 Oct 25Starting at $8,199 Get a Quote


Destination & Sightseeing

We’ve packed everything you need for the perfect vacation—from hand-selected hotels and dining to the friendly expertise of Globus Tour Directors and Local Guides, to seamless transportation between destinations and VIP access to the world’s most iconic sites! Touring by private, first-class, air-conditioned motorcoach with free Wi-Fi.

Your Train: SilverLeaf service is included and features a single-level dome coach, and panoramic oversized windows. GoldLeaf service upgrade is available and offers luxury reminiscent of a bygone era, including extra attendants, an elegant bi-level dome car, and regional cuisine in an exclusive dining car.
Notes:
Kamloops properties are considered moderate 2 or 3-star hotels or motor inns. Rocky Mountaineer determines hotels that also meet our high standards of cleanliness and comfort.

Moraine Lake is typically accessible from late May to early September.

Visiting and participating in activities in this region may be subject to favorable weather conditions.

ITINERARY

Day 1
At 6pm, meet your travel companions for a welcome drink. Your Tour Director will prepare you for your upcoming adventure

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12
Travel on a scenic BC Ferry crossing through the Gulf Islands to Vancouver. Your vacation ends at the Vancouver International Airport or the Vancouver tour hotel for those with post-nights. Schedule flights from Vancouver International Airport after 2 pm.

Accommodations

VancouverBanffLake LouiseJasperSun PeaksWhistlerVictoria
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
Moderate Deluxe



900 W. Georgia St. Vancouver BC Canada

Known as the "Castle in the City," Fairmont Hotel Vancouver reflects timeless luxury and history of Vancouver. Holding a prime downtown location, the hotel is minutes away from some of Vancouver's biggest attractions including Granville Island, Robson Street shopping, Gastown, and Canada Place.