Mindy

1-866-843-4840
mindy@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: South America
Destination You’d Love to Go: South Africa

Recommendations and Reviews for Mindy

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

Everything set up by Pavlus was flawless. Mindy was perfect and always available as usual.

03/23/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Totally satisfied with Pavlus and all the help Mindy gave us.

03/22/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

We would definitely take another cruise!!! Mindy kept us informed as we approached cruise time and we had everything ready to board without delay. Thanks Mindy

03/22/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Mindy and the customer service team were very helpful. We have done several trips with Mindy and find her to be professional, timely and helpful. We are planning one for next year and hope to contact her soon about it. Thanks.

03/16/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Wonderful as usual

02/08/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

This was our first overseas river cruise. Mindy and the Pavlus team took good care of us!

01/17/2019
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Had a wonderful vacation!

12/17/2018
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Great cruise as usual. Enjoyed the OBC.

12/08/2018
Pavlus Verified Traveler

Our 12 day cruise with Celebrity was wonderful, Mindy Green is a pro’s pro in the travel business. A pleasure to do business with her. I want to thank Pavlus for the complimentary tour of Barbados.

12/07/2018
Pavlus Verified Traveler

We’ve dealt with Mindy on many occasions to plan our cruises. We are very satisfied with her service and would certainly recommend her and Pavlus Travel.

But our satisfaction with Celebrity Cruises has changed. We have sailed with them over 20 times, we are Captain Club members and have recommended them to many, many friends and family but this may be the last time we sail with them. We did not enjoy the accommodations nor the entertainment nor the attitude of the staff with regard to resolving issues. We will be carefully reviewing other options in the future.

12/03/2018
Pavlus Verified Traveler

This was our second cruise arranged by Pavlus/Princess. Both times we relied on your agents to pick a great cabin. We would have been hard-pressed to make a good selection ourselves. Then we had some questions and called Customer Service; that had a rapid response when Princess CS was putting me on hold for quite awhile. Also, Mindy found good AA flight prices and times for us. Made planning so much easier. Thank you.
**(No robo phone calls please!)

11/17/2018
Pavlus Verified Traveler