Pam

1-866-436-9445
pam@pavlustravel.com

Favorite Destination You’ve Traveled to: Canadian Rockies
Destination You’d Love to Go: Spain

Recommendations and Reviews of Pam

All reviews are from actual Pavlus clients

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/24/2022

Pam always does a good job.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/05/2022

Trip was great as expected. That's why we always go with Pam and Tauck. Recommended Pam to another guest.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/03/2022

The cruise to Iceland and Greenland was great. Pam did a good job in keeping me informed.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/02/2022

Pam has always been great booking our trips. She knows what type of traveler’s we are and helps us with first class trips.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/21/2022

This was my sixth or seventh trip in which Pavlus, and specifically Pam Chavez, helped to plan and coordinate my trip, including air transportation and trip insurance. I have always been 100% satisfied with the services provided to me. My trips have always gone smoothly, with the exception of some flight delays which were beyond Pavlus's control. I have made 12 referrals to Pavlus. All persons referred were satisfied clients, several of whom have been repeat travelers using Pavlus. I particularly appreciate Pam for her prompt replies to my emails, and an occasional phone call, during the trip planning process. She has been a successful advocate for me with Uniworld as Uniworld seems to be always offering new price incentives for trips already booked.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/21/2022

Pam does a very nice job on putting together cruises. I have recommended her name to other people who plan on making reservations in the nearest future.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/18/2022

Pam and the crew she works with are terrific. We do let folks know about Pam and Pavlus whenever we talk travel. But at our age, 70s and beyond, many folks prefer a local agent or don't like dealing over email or the internet. But for us, there won't be anyone but Pam and Pavlus.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/26/2022

Pam, as usual was patient and perceptive. This cruise was a "late booking", and she had all details settled before I could spell out all our needs. She remains a star.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/11/2022

I absolutely rave about Pavlus Travel and Pam's great service! Pam truly cares about me, and I have always appreciated her expertise and advice. She is a gem! I have referred several people to Pavlus, and I am already beginning to plan my next international trip. Thank you!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 07/06/2022

Arrangements by Pam were flawless. Very satisfied.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/27/2022

It was a wonderful cruise. Pam helped so much in getting ready for this trip. She always answered our many questions and followed up when we were due a refund because of a lower price offered by Princess. As always, a top notch job by Pam.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/19/2022

Pam was very helpful and extremely patient with all of our planning, cancellations, etc. would definitely book with her again

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/16/2022

Pam was so helpful when we had to reschedule flights (several times!) because of my husband's COVID diagnosis during our river cruise. She liaised with Uniworld to get us the best schedule at the lowest price. We really appreciated her efforts and will be using her for all our travel going forward as well as recommending her to friends. Thanks Pam!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/16/2022

Pam Chavez is an incredible travel agent. She makes Pavlus shine. She is a delight to work with—knowledgeable, efficient, and caring. Great trip with Tauck to the Canadian Rockies.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 06/03/2022

Pam does a great job and we appreciated her timely and honest opinions

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 05/31/2022

Pam did a fantastic job of scheduling our trip and was very patient in regards to the multiple cancellations and rescheduling caused by Covid. We have already booked another trip with Pavlus Travel and Pam!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 03/15/2022

Pam has always provided excellent service in fulfilling our travel needs for several years.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 02/27/2022

Pam was very helpful when we had to reschedule due to Covid! Appreciate the on board credits as well

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 01/27/2022

Pam is great!!!!!

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/10/2021

VERY SATISFIED WITHT HE VACATION AND PAVLUS. AA CANCELLED OUR FLIGHT, BUT THANKS TO PAM WE WERE RESCHEDULED AND MADE THE SHIPS DEPARTURE.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/06/2021

Pam is a real gem and an asset to your agency.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 12/03/2021

Pam, as usual was responsive beyond expectations. She remains a star.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/26/2021

ACL is handling the restarting of river cruising very well with the new restrictions. If you choose your cruise based upon the schedule of the historian/presenters, you will get a great experience. Pam has always been efficient, helpful and friendly and I thank her for her assistance in our travel plans.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/11/2021

Pavlus and Pam have always been at our side when traveling. They never fail to get us the best deal. We are constantly recommending them to everyone we meet. Keep up the good work in these difficult times.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 11/01/2021

Thanks for the onboard credit.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 10/18/2021

My vacation to Sicily was caught up in the pandemic and had to be rebooked. Pam always does a good job and rebooked everything for us with Globus. I have traveled with Globus many times. Before we left, we tried to get flights changed and were told nothing better could be found. On the way over on Delta and Alitalia, our luggage was lost. This was due to Alitalia being sold and employees were on strike and never loaded luggage. While waiting at Luggage Lost in Palermo, our transfer did not wait for us. We paid additional for the transfer because we traveled a day early. Fortunately, we found transportation to the hotel after contacting the hotel. Globus is reimbursing us for the transfer. Our tour was amazing and our guide was excellent. This helped to put Globus back in good terms. We communicated with Globus about our issues and still tried to get flights home changed. Finally, the day before we left, Globus changed our flights because ours were cancelled. I had to wonder if that would have happened had we not been in touch with Globus. Some of the people on our tour were stuck at the airport with cancelled flights. So, we were fortunate. All-in-all, our tour was very good. Globus just didn’t do as good a job with travel as they have with previous trips.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 09/27/2021

Enjoyed Michigan As always Tauck's Tours did a good job.

By: Pavlus Verified Traveler on 08/28/2021

The Pavlus Team kept us informed all through the transaction. Couldn't have made the trip without them.

We’re Cruise Specialists with Great Cruise Deals, European River Cruise Experts & Europe Tour Packages retailers.

Travel Leaders IATA CLIA ASTA