Alaska Kenai & Denali Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Alaska Kenai & Denali Adventure



Tour Description:

For travellers looking to explore a more remote corner of North America at a faster (and more active) pace, this eight-day journey through Alaska's vast vistas is just the ticket. Catch the state's greatest highlights including the imposing Harding Icefield, the enchanting Kenai Fjords, the jaw-dropping Denali National Park, and the charming town of Talkeetna. Go north and treat yourself to a week of scenery and smiles.

Map for Alaska Kenai & Denali Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 01 Aug 24 — Thursday 08 Aug 24Starting at $2,559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $2,559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $2,559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $2,559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Aug 24 — Tuesday 27 Aug 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Thursday 29 Aug 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Thursday 05 Sep 24Starting at $2,279Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 May 25 — Thursday 05 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jun 25 — Thursday 12 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Sunday 15 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Thursday 19 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Sunday 22 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Thursday 26 Jun 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Sunday 29 Jun 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jun 25 — Thursday 03 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Sunday 06 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Jul 25 — Thursday 10 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Jul 25 — Sunday 13 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Thursday 17 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Sunday 20 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Jul 25 — Thursday 24 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Sunday 27 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Jul 25 — Thursday 31 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Sunday 03 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Jul 25 — Thursday 07 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Aug 25 — Thursday 14 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Thursday 21 Aug 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Sunday 24 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Thursday 28 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Sunday 31 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Thursday 04 Sep 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Anchorage
Arrive at any time.

Anchorage/Seward
Drive south through the Kenai Peninsula along one of US's most scenic highways, the Seward Highway. Pass between cliffs and ocean and through the Chugach National Forest surrounded by mountains. In Kenai Fjords National Park hike to view the Exit Glacier along the Harding Icefield Trail in the afternoon to witness the size of this natural phenomenon in person.

Seward
Enjoy a free day for activities around Seward. Opt to take a scenic boat cruise through the Kenai fjords to get up close and personal with glaciers and marine life, hike through breathtaking scenery, or visit the Alaska SeaLife Center.

Seward/Talkeetna
Travel north to quaint Talkeetna. Visit the Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Museum and learn all about this historical event. Opt to take a scenic flight over the area, float by raft or go further afield by jet boat on the Talkeetna River to learn about local flora, fauna and early settlers to the area, or stay in town to shop or sample beer from the local microbrewery.

Talkeetna/Denali National Park and Preserve
Head north and keep cameras at the ready for the stunning scenery on the way to Denali National Park. Enjoy a dog sledding demo, and opt to hike in the park.

Denali National Park and Preserve
Spend the day exploring Denali National Park. Take in the beautiful flora, fauna, and mountains on this full-day excursion and keep an eye out for moose, bears, and caribou!

Denali National Park and Preserve/Anchorage
Say farewell to Denali NP and travel back to Anchorage. Opt to join the group for a farewell dinner.

Anchorage
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.