Bali: Beaches & Boat Rides

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Bali: Beaches & Boat Rides



Tour Description:

Now's the time to explore Bali on your terms with this tour that's affordable for young travellers. Surf on gloriously blue ocean waves in Kuta, stop for the perfect shot at Buddhist temples and lotus ponds in Ubud, and relax with a drink at a beachfront bar (or two!) on Gili Trawangan. With a mix of free time, cultural highlights, and savoury must-tastes, this tour is the surest way to soak in all the magic of Bali, in just nine beautiful days.

Map for Bali: Beaches & Boat Rides
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 26 Jun 24 — Thursday 04 Jul 24Starting at $712Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Jul 24 — Tuesday 09 Jul 24Starting at $712Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Jul 24 — Thursday 18 Jul 24Starting at $664Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Jul 24 — Tuesday 23 Jul 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jul 24 — Thursday 25 Jul 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Jul 24 — Tuesday 30 Jul 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Jul 24 — Tuesday 06 Aug 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Aug 24 — Tuesday 13 Aug 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Aug 24 — Thursday 05 Sep 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Sep 24 — Thursday 12 Sep 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Sep 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Sep 24 — Thursday 19 Sep 24Starting at $759Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Sep 24 — Tuesday 24 Sep 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Oct 24 — Tuesday 15 Oct 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Oct 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $719Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Nov 24 — Tuesday 12 Nov 24Starting at $722Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Nov 24 — Tuesday 03 Dec 24Starting at $722Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Dec 24 — Tuesday 10 Dec 24Starting at $722Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Dec 24 — Tuesday 24 Dec 24Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Dec 24 — Tuesday 31 Dec 24Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Dec 24 — Tuesday 07 Jan 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Jan 25 — Tuesday 21 Jan 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Jan 25 — Tuesday 28 Jan 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Jan 25 — Tuesday 04 Feb 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Feb 25 — Tuesday 11 Feb 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Feb 25 — Thursday 13 Feb 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Feb 25 — Thursday 20 Feb 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Feb 25 — Tuesday 04 Mar 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Mar 25 — Tuesday 11 Mar 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Mar 25 — Tuesday 18 Mar 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Mar 25 — Tuesday 25 Mar 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Mar 25 — Thursday 27 Mar 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Mar 25 — Tuesday 08 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Apr 25 — Thursday 10 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Apr 25 — Tuesday 15 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Apr 25 — Tuesday 22 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Apr 25 — Tuesday 29 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Apr 25 — Thursday 08 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 May 25 — Tuesday 13 May 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 May 25 — Tuesday 20 May 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 May 25 — Tuesday 27 May 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 May 25 — Thursday 05 Jun 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Jun 25 — Tuesday 10 Jun 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Jun 25 — Thursday 12 Jun 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jun 25 — Tuesday 17 Jun 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jun 25 — Thursday 19 Jun 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Jun 25 — Tuesday 01 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Jun 25 — Thursday 03 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Jun 25 — Tuesday 08 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Jul 25 — Thursday 10 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Jul 25 — Tuesday 15 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Jul 25 — Thursday 17 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Jul 25 — Tuesday 29 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Jul 25 — Thursday 31 Jul 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 28 Jul 25 — Tuesday 05 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Jul 25 — Thursday 07 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Aug 25 — Tuesday 12 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 11 Aug 25 — Tuesday 19 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Aug 25 — Thursday 21 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Aug 25 — Tuesday 26 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Aug 25 — Thursday 28 Aug 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Aug 25 — Tuesday 02 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Aug 25 — Thursday 04 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Sep 25 — Tuesday 09 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 08 Sep 25 — Tuesday 16 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Sep 25 — Thursday 18 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Sep 25 — Tuesday 23 Sep 25Starting at $949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Sep 25 — Tuesday 30 Sep 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Sep 25 — Tuesday 07 Oct 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Oct 25 — Tuesday 14 Oct 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Oct 25 — Tuesday 21 Oct 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Oct 25 — Tuesday 28 Oct 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 27 Oct 25 — Tuesday 04 Nov 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Nov 25 — Tuesday 11 Nov 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Nov 25 — Tuesday 18 Nov 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Nov 25 — Tuesday 25 Nov 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Nov 25 — Tuesday 02 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Nov 25 — Thursday 04 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Dec 25 — Tuesday 09 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Dec 25 — Thursday 18 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 15 Dec 25 — Tuesday 23 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Dec 25 — Thursday 25 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Dec 25 — Tuesday 30 Dec 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Dec 25 — Tuesday 06 Jan 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Dec 25 — Thursday 08 Jan 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 05 Jan 26 — Tuesday 13 Jan 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Jan 26 — Tuesday 20 Jan 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 19 Jan 26 — Tuesday 27 Jan 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 26 Jan 26 — Tuesday 03 Feb 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Feb 26 — Tuesday 10 Feb 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Feb 26 — Tuesday 17 Feb 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Feb 26 — Tuesday 24 Feb 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Feb 26 — Tuesday 03 Mar 26Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Kuta
Arrive at any time. For your first night out, explore the exciting paradise of Kuta with your CEO and fellow travellers. Stop in a local bar or enjoy your favourite drink on the beach and cheers to new adventures and friends as the sun sets.

Kuta
Today, take it easy in beachside Kuta. Take a surf lesson (which you can book ahead of time), relax on the beach, or head to one of the nearby towns. Tonight, take in the town's nightlife on the dancefloor or by the waves at a beachside bar.

Kuta/Kubutambahan
It's off to Kubutambahan today. Breathe in the beautiful scenery before stopping for lunch en route at the G Adventures supported Bali Community Training Lunch Program. Tonight, soak in the views and lush jungle vibes at a charming guesthouse, located in a Balinese village. Start your night by watching the sunset over the lush landscape.

Kubutambahan
Get ready to liven up your tastebuds with a Balinese cooking lesson. After, you can trek around the village, visit a waterfall, swim in a natural spring, or stop by a nearby dragon fruit farm.

Kubutambahan/Ubud
This morning's free for you to explore or relax. Later, check out Ubud and visit the picturesque Gitgit Waterfall or Pura Taman Saraswati, a Balinese Hindu temple with stunning lotus ponds. Both spots are perfect for photo ops!

Ubud
Today is full of possibilities. Stop by the monkey forest, a sanctuary for the long-tailed Balinese monkey, before checking out more of Ubud. Take a yoga class, relax with a massage, try babi guling (whole roast suckling pig), visit the holy springs of Tirta Empul to cleanse your body and spirit, and be sure to save some room for some delicious healthy eats — they're abundant here. Tonight, wrap up your time in Ubud with a traditional Kecak dance performance.

Ubud/Gili Trawangan
It's off to the beautifully laid-back island of Gili Trawangan today. Slow it all down with relaxing at a beachfront bar, stopping for photos at the Gili Trawangan swing, and — best of all — enjoying walking around freely (the island doesn't allow motorized vehicles). The rest of the day is yours to explore.

Gili Trawangan
Spend another day in paradise. Explore the island by bicycle, or just kick back on the beach. Don't forget to catch your last marvelous sunset of the trip on the west side of the island, before celebrating the end of an amazing journey with your fellow travellers for your big night out.

Gili Trawangan
Today, it’s time to say goodbye to your group of newfound friends as the tour ends. Be sure to sneak in some last-minute photos and cheers before you head on your way.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.