Bolivia Discovery

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Bolivia Discovery



Tour Description:

Climb to the top of South America for an out-of-this-world Bolivian experience — encounter awe-inspiring geography, cities rich in colonial history, and Indigenous culture. From La Paz, the highest capital city in the world, travel to the crest of the Andes and the middle of nowhere for three days of incredible off-road exploration of the Uyuni Salt Flats and surrounding desert altiplano. Take the road less travelled and meet locals for an immersive cultural experience that few travellers get to know. If you are looking for an authentic experience away from the tourist track, Bolivia is the perfect place for genuine adventure.

Map for Bolivia Discovery
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 02 Aug 24 — Monday 12 Aug 24Starting at $1,559Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Monday 23 Sep 24Starting at $1,462Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Monday 21 Oct 24Starting at $1,387Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Monday 18 Nov 24Starting at $1,487Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Monday 16 Dec 24Starting at $1,487Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Jan 25 — Monday 03 Feb 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Feb 25 — Monday 03 Mar 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Mar 25 — Monday 17 Mar 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Mar 25 — Monday 31 Mar 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Apr 25 — Monday 14 Apr 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Apr 25 — Monday 28 Apr 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 May 25 — Monday 26 May 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Jul 25 — Monday 04 Aug 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Aug 25 — Monday 18 Aug 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Sep 25 — Monday 29 Sep 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Oct 25 — Monday 27 Oct 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Nov 25 — Monday 24 Nov 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Dec 25 — Monday 22 Dec 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

La Paz
Arrive at any time.

La Paz/Sucre
Hop on a flight to Sucre. Arrive to the Constitutional Capital of Bolivia and explore the city along with your CEO.

Sucre
Enjoy free time to explore all that Sucre has to offer.

Sucre
Enjoy another free day in Sucre, a South American city filled with food, beautiful architecture, museums, and outdoor adventure activities that make it a must-see destination for any Bolivian adventure. Opt to visit one of the world’s largest collections of dinosaur footprints from some 68 million years ago. Or maybe stroll through the Tarabuco market to catch a glimpse of daily Bolivian life. Feeling adventurous? Embark on a hike through the scenic area or maybe book a mountain biking experience. If you’re hungry, grab a salteña, which is a juicy, sweet-doughed, empanada-like snack.

Sucre/Potosí
Journey from Sucre to Potosí. Spend the afternoon exploring the city.

Potosí/Uyuni
Head south to Uyuni, the starting point for the salt flats excursion.

Uyuni/Salt Flats
Enjoy a 3-day 4x4 excursion to the Salar de Uyuni and surrounding desert altiplano, with spectacular scenery.

Salt Flats
Continue to discover the Salar de Uyuni on a 4x4 excursion. Last stop for the evening is a G Adventures-supported community lodge in a traditional agricultural village in the heart of a desert oasis.

Salt Flats/La Paz
Enjoy a final day of exploring the Salar de Uyuni before boarding an overnight bus back to La Paz .

La Paz
Enjoy a free day in the capital, walk along the winding streets, shop in the markets and enjoy the nightlife. For the thrill seekers opt to bike the famous "death road".

La Paz
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.