Cape Town to Victoria Falls Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Cape Town to Victoria Falls Adventure



Tour Description:

This 18-day journey through four African countries hits the highlights and is perfect for the adventurer who wants to discover the region’s diversity. Explore the Okavango Delta by traditional mokoro canoe, marvel at some of the highest sand dunes in the world in the Namib Desert, and meet the San Bushmen of the Kalahari. Your knowledgeable CEO (Chief Experience Officer) will take care of the hassles and planning while you recharge in hotels, local lodges, and camps for an unforgettable cultural experience you'll forever treasure.

Map for Cape Town to Victoria Falls Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Wednesday 17 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $3,637Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Nov 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Dec 22 — Saturday 31 Dec 22Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 May 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Jun 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 23 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 30 Aug 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Oct 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 22 Nov 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 29 Nov 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 27 Dec 23 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Jan 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Feb 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Feb 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 15 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 12 Jun 24 — Saturday 29 Jun 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 26 Jun 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 10 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 31 Jul 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 07 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 21 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Aug 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 25 Sep 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 02 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 06 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 18 Dec 24 — Saturday 04 Jan 25Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Cape Town
Arrive at any time.

Cape Town/Lambert's Bay
Head up the Cape's west coast, stopping at the G Adventures supported !Khwa ttu San Culture and Education Centre. Arrive in Lambert's Bay and opt to visit Bird Island, or stroll through this charming town.

Lambert's Bay/Orange River
Continue north and cross into Namibia. Settle in by the banks of the Orange River with time to swim or just relax.

Orange River/Ai-Ais
Spend the morning relaxing on the banks of the Orange River, then continue on to Ai-Ais, the small hot springs resort at the southern end of the Fish River Canyon. Spend the rest of the day relaxing in the healing waters.

Fish River Canyon/Namib Desert
Start early with a visit to the breathtaking Fish River Canyon, then travel north, enjoying dramatic Namibian landscapes as you head up towards Sesriem.

Namib Desert
Visit Sossusvlei Dunes and Sesriem Canyon. Opt to climb up the breathtaking Dune 45.

Namib Desert/Swakopmund
Enjoy the views of the Namib desert before arriving in the historical town of Swakopmund.

Swakopmund
Spend a day exploring all the area has to offer. Optional activities include sandboarding, skydiving, and a scenic flight.

Swakopmund/Etosha National Park
Enter Etosha National Park and enjoy an afternoon wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle. Opt to explore more on an open safari vehicle drive.

Etosha National Park
Enjoy another wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle and keep your eyes peeled for the vast array of incredible animals.

Etosha National Park/Windhoek
Arrive in Windhoek and visit the G Adventures supported Penduka Village Restaurant & Shop for an included lunch, then spend the rest of the afternoon exploring the German-influenced capital city.

Windhoek/Ghanzi
Get ready to check another country off your list as the group crosses the border from Namibia into Botswana. Travel east into the heart of the Kalahari to Ghanzi. Catch a glimpse of how the local San Bushmen adapted to this difficult landscape on a bushman walk.

Ghanzi to Maun
Prepare for a 1-night/2-day journey into the Okavango Delta. Opt to take a scenic flight over the delta.

Okavango Delta
Enjoy wildlife walks, birding and traditional mokoro excursions in the Okavango Delta. Learn the ways of the bush from the local 'polers'.

Okavango Delta/Nata
Travel to Nata. Opt for a sunset wildlife safari drive or bush walk in the area. Watch elephants drink from the camp's watering hole at night.

Nata/Kasane
Travel to Kasane. Opt to embark on a sunset boat cruise or photo wildlife safari on the Chobe River.

Kasane/Victoria Falls
Opt for an early morning safari drive in Chobe National Park, before crossing into Zimbabwe. Enjoy lunch at the G Adventurers–supported Lusumpuko Women's Club. Take advantage of free time and choose to visit Victoria Falls, or try a helicopter flight over them.

Victoria Falls
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.