China Express

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

China Express



Tour Description:

Walk backwards in time along the Great Wall and stare down an army of Terracotta Warriors before leaping into the future of Shanghai's incredible high-rise towers on this fast-paced tour of China’s highlights. With the perfect blend of guided activities and free time to explore on your own, this adventure is made for those who want to get a taste of China in a short amount of time.

Map for China Express
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 12 Jul 24 — Friday 19 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Friday 02 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Friday 20 Sep 24Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Oct 24 — Tuesday 15 Oct 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Dec 24 — Friday 03 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Jan 25 — Friday 17 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jan 25 — Friday 24 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Feb 25 — Friday 14 Feb 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Feb 25 — Friday 07 Mar 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Mar 25 — Friday 14 Mar 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Mar 25 — Friday 21 Mar 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Mar 25 — Friday 28 Mar 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Mar 25 — Monday 31 Mar 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Apr 25 — Friday 11 Apr 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Apr 25 — Friday 18 Apr 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Apr 25 — Monday 21 Apr 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Apr 25 — Friday 25 Apr 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Apr 25 — Monday 28 Apr 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 May 25 — Friday 16 May 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 May 25 — Friday 30 May 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 May 25 — Friday 06 Jun 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jun 25 — Friday 20 Jun 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Jul 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Jul 25 — Friday 01 Aug 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Aug 25 — Friday 05 Sep 25Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Sep 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Sep 25 — Friday 19 Sep 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 22 Sep 25 — Monday 29 Sep 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Oct 25 — Friday 17 Oct 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Oct 25 — Friday 24 Oct 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Oct 25 — Friday 07 Nov 25Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Nov 25 — Friday 14 Nov 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Nov 25 — Friday 21 Nov 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Dec 25 — Friday 19 Dec 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Dec 25 — Friday 02 Jan 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jan 26 — Friday 16 Jan 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jan 26 — Friday 30 Jan 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Feb 26 — Friday 13 Feb 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Feb 26 — Friday 06 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Mar 26 — Friday 13 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Mar 26 — Monday 16 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Mar 26 — Friday 20 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Mar 26 — Friday 27 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 23 Mar 26 — Monday 30 Mar 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Mar 26 — Friday 03 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Apr 26 — Friday 10 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 06 Apr 26 — Monday 13 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Apr 26 — Friday 17 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Apr 26 — Friday 24 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Apr 26 — Monday 27 Apr 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 May 26 — Friday 15 May 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 May 26 — Friday 22 May 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 May 26 — Friday 29 May 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 May 26 — Friday 05 Jun 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jun 26 — Friday 12 Jun 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jun 26 — Friday 19 Jun 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jun 26 — Friday 26 Jun 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jun 26 — Friday 03 Jul 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Jul 26 — Friday 10 Jul 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Jul 26 — Friday 17 Jul 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jul 26 — Friday 24 Jul 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Jul 26 — Friday 31 Jul 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Jul 26 — Friday 07 Aug 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Aug 26 — Friday 14 Aug 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Aug 26 — Friday 21 Aug 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 17 Aug 26 — Monday 24 Aug 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Aug 26 — Friday 28 Aug 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Aug 26 — Friday 04 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Sep 26 — Friday 11 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Sep 26 — Monday 14 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Sep 26 — Friday 18 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Sep 26 — Friday 25 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Sep 26 — Monday 28 Sep 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Oct 26 — Friday 16 Oct 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 12 Oct 26 — Monday 19 Oct 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Oct 26 — Friday 23 Oct 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Oct 26 — Friday 30 Oct 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Oct 26 — Friday 06 Nov 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Nov 26 — Friday 13 Nov 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Nov 26 — Friday 20 Nov 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Nov 26 — Friday 27 Nov 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Nov 26 — Friday 04 Dec 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Dec 26 — Friday 18 Dec 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Dec 26 — Friday 25 Dec 26Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Dec 26 — Friday 01 Jan 27Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Beijing
Arrive at any time.

Beijing
Enjoy an included visit to the Great Wall.

Beijing/Xi'an
Take the Beijing metro to visit the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Later, board a fast train to Xi'an.

Xi'an
Visit one of China’s greatest archaeological treasures—the Terracotta Warriors. After, the day is yours to explore as you wish.

Xi'an/Shanghai
Say goodbye to Xi'an this morning and hop on the fast train to the bustling city of Shanghai.

Shanghai
Take the train to Suzhou today for a day exploring in the city. Visit Suzhou's famed Master of the Nets Garden, one of the most beautiful in China and recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Admire the impressive Tiger Hill Pagoda and its surrounding landscape.

Shanghai
After an orientation walk along Shanghai's famous Bund, you are free to explore the delights of this modern Chinese city. In the evening, head to the theatre for an intense acrobatic performance that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Shanghai
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.