Classic Bali & Lombok

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Classic Bali & Lombok



Tour Description:

Snorkel the warm tropical waters and watch Balinese shadow puppets dance in the night. Marvel at floating palaces and temples. Experience the best of Bali and Lombok on this adventure, offering you the perfect combination of guided excursions and free time to explore these fascinating islands at your own pace. Cool your heels in secluded waterfall pools and relax in the laid-back Gili Islands. Our CEOs will bring you off the beaten path, where you’ll meet these islands' locals and gain insight into a completely different way of life.

Map for Classic Bali & Lombok
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 01 Jan 23 — Saturday 14 Jan 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $974Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $1,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $1,189Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $1,364Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $1,364Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $1,364Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $1,364Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $1,364Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $1,754Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $1,754Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $1,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Saturday 23 Dec 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Dec 23 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jan 24 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jan 24 — Saturday 10 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Feb 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Thursday 23 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Thursday 06 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Thursday 20 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jun 24 — Thursday 04 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Thursday 11 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jun 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Thursday 18 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Thursday 12 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Thursday 26 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Thursday 24 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Thursday 31 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Saturday 21 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Sanur
Arrive at any time.

Sanur/Munduk
Visit the Lake Danu Bratan Temple and take a walk through the Jatiluwih Rice Terraces before arriving at the guesthouse in Munduk. Enjoy some delicious Balinese cuisine.

Munduk/Kintamani
Drive through lush rice fields and winding mountain roads to Kintamani, then take a dip in the local hot springs.

Kintamani/Ubud
Opt for a sunrise hike to the top of Mt Batur before travelling to the cultural heart of Bali, stopping for lunch at the G Adventures supported-Bali Community Training Lunch Program. Arrive in Ubud in the late afternoon for an orientation walk and some free time.

Ubud
Enjoy a free day to explore exactly what interests you in Ubud. Opt to visit the Monkey Forest, numerous temples, rice paddies, and markets. In the evening, opt to take in a traditional Kecak dance performance.

Ubud/Candi Dasa
Visit Kerta Gosa, the historic court of justice, before the journey to Candidasa, a superb beach location perfect for relaxing.

Candi Dasa
With more free time here, opt to visit the Tirta Gangga temple or the traditional village of Tenganan, go snorkelling, or relax on one of the secluded beaches along the coast.

Candi Dasa/Kuta
Take a local ferry to Lombok and visit a Sasak traditional village en route to Kuta.

Kuta
Enjoy a full day exploring the area around Kuta. Opt for a surf lesson or visit one of the beautiful beaches nearby.

Kuta/Senggigi
Enjoy a spectacular drive through the middle of Lombok. Stop at the Tetebatu community to enjoy an easy trek led by a local guide. Explore the surrounding plantation to see rice, coffee and cacao cultivation and weather permitting, views of Mt. Rinjani. Opt for a buffet lunch in the Tetebatu community before continuing on to visit the slopes of the Rinjani Volcano. Hike to a secluded waterfall and take a dip in the fresh water. Continue on to Senggigi for the night.

Senggigi/Gili Trawangan
This morning we head to the stunning Gili Islands. Once at the islands enjoy a half-day snorkelling trip and check out what's living under the sea.

Gili Trawangan
Today is free for exploring. Opt to rent a bike and cycle around the island, visit the shopping area, or try some yoga.

Gili Trawangan/Sanur
Travel back to Bali by boat for a final dinner and farewells.

Sanur
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.