Classic Cambodia and Thai Islands – West Coast

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Classic Cambodia and Thai Islands – West Coast



Tour Description:

Trips to Southeast Asia can feel like they're non-stop, which is why we've crafted this 16-day tour to be as restorative as it is informative and inspiring. You'll cruise through narrow canals in the Mekong Delta, then visit the Cambodian capital of Phnom Penh and stunning Angkor Wat temple complex. By the time you reach the eastern islands of Thailand (with a stop in Bangkok en route), your beach time will be well-earned. Trek rainforest trails to deserted beaches, discover marine life while snorkelling, or simply kick back and unwind in the sun. You can fill in your time as much or as little as you like.

Map for Classic Cambodia and Thai Islands – West Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 11 Dec 22 — Monday 26 Dec 22Starting at $2,294Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jan 23 — Monday 16 Jan 23Starting at $2,379Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $2,379Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $2,379Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $2,379Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $2,379Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $2,209Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Mar 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $2,209Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Mar 23 — Friday 14 Apr 23Starting at $2,209Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Jun 23 — Friday 16 Jun 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Jun 23 — Friday 14 Jul 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Oct 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Jan 24 — Friday 09 Feb 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 29 Jan 24 — Tuesday 13 Feb 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Feb 24 — Friday 08 Mar 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Feb 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Mar 24 — Friday 12 Apr 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Apr 24 — Friday 26 Apr 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Apr 24 — Friday 03 May 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 May 24 — Friday 17 May 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 May 24 — Friday 24 May 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 May 24 — Friday 14 Jun 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Jun 24 — Friday 05 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Jun 24 — Friday 12 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Friday 08 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Oct 24 — Friday 15 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Friday 13 Dec 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Dec 24 — Friday 27 Dec 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Jan 25 — Friday 24 Jan 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Ho Chi Minh City
Arrive at any time.

Ho Chi Minh City
Enjoy a boat cruise through the villages, islands, and markets of the Mekong Delta, and visit traditional candy factories.

Ho Chi Minh City/Phnom Penh
Travel day with border crossing from Vietnam to Cambodia. Enjoy a cyclo tour through the city.

Phnom Penh
Guided tour of Tuol Sleng Museum (S-21 Prison) and Choeung Ek (Killing Fields). Opt to visit the Royal Palace, the National Museum or the Central Market.

Phnom Penh/Siem Reap
Drive from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap, the home base for exploring incredible Angkor Wat.

Siem Reap
Watch the sun rise over the massive Angkor temple complex with a guided tour. Opt to visit the Tonlé Sap floating village and the Angkor National Museum. Enjoy a traditional meal of Khmer food at a G Adventures for Good-supported project.

Siem Reap
Spend another day in Siem Reap, exploring more temples of Angkor or going further afield.

Siem Reap/Bangkok
Cross the border into Thailand and continue on to the bustling metropolis of Bangkok.

Bangkok
Enjoy a free day in Thailand's lively capital to relax or explore at your own pace.

Bangkok/Ko Ngai
Fly to Trang and board a ferry to tiny Ko Ngai, a pristine paradise. Opt to relax, snorkel or trek rainforest trails to deserted beaches.

Ko Ngai
Enjoy an included snorkelling trip to nearby Ko Chueak and experience the amazing Emerald Cave of Ko Mook.

Ko Ngai/Ko Lanta
Take a ferry to the secluded island of Ko Lanta. Enjoy some free time before a beach barbecue this evening.

Ko Lanta
Spend the day on Ko Lanta. Opt for a day trip to nearby Ko Rok.

Ko Lanta/Ao Nang
Take a ferry to Ao Nang in Krabi. Enjoy free time exploring the small town or relaxing on its beautiful beaches.

Ao Nang
Spend a free day in the area. This area boasts plenty of activities such as kayaking, diving, snorkelling, jungle trekking, whitewater rafting and quad biking. Opt to visit Railay Beach, to head out on a snorkelling trip or go rock climbing on the limestone karsts.

Ao Nang/Bangkok
This morning transfer to Krabi airport for a flight back to Bangkok. Tour ends on arrival. Please book any onward international travel to be no earlier than 15:00.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.