Classic Lombok

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Classic Lombok



Tour Description:

Situated a short distance from Bali but visited by only a fraction of the tourist throngs, Lombok stands apart. From animist temples and bamboo forests to beautiful coral reefs and beaches, you'll experience the best of the region in only eight days. With hotels, transport, and a number of included activities arranged by our CEOs, this adventure also allows plenty of free time to create your own highlights.

Map for Classic Lombok
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 20 Aug 22 — Saturday 27 Aug 22Starting at $824Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Aug 22 — Saturday 03 Sep 22Starting at $824Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Sep 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Sep 22 — Saturday 01 Oct 22Starting at $1,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Thursday 20 Oct 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Saturday 17 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Saturday 31 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Saturday 14 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $1,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Saturday 23 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Saturday 10 Feb 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Mar 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jun 24 — Saturday 08 Jun 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Saturday 21 Dec 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Jan 25 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Candi Dasa
Arrive at any time.

Candi Dasa/Kuta
Take a local ferry to Lombok and visit a Sasak traditional village en route to Kuta.

Kuta
Enjoy a full day exploring the area around Kuta. Opt for a surf lesson or visit one of the beautiful beaches nearby.

Kuta/Senggigi
Enjoy a spectacular drive through the middle of Lombok. Stop at the Tetebatu community to enjoy an easy trek led by a local guide. Explore the surrounding plantation to see rice, coffee and cacao cultivation and weather permitting, views of Mt. Rinjani. Opt for a buffet lunch in the Tetebatu community before continuing on to visit the slopes of the Rinjani Volcano. Hike to a secluded waterfall and take a dip in the fresh water. Continue on to Senggigi for the night.

Senggigi/Gili Trawangan
This morning we head to the stunning Gili Islands. Once at the islands enjoy a half-day snorkelling trip and check out what's living under the sea.

Gili Trawangan
Today is free for exploring. Opt to rent a bike and cycle around the island, visit the shopping area, or try some yoga.

Gili Trawangan/Sanur
Travel back to Bali by boat for a final dinner and farewells.

Sanur
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.