Dunes, Deltas & Falls Discoverer

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Dunes, Deltas & Falls Discoverer



Tour Description:

This 18-day journey through four African countries hits the highlights and is perfect for the adventurer who wants to discover the region’s diversity. Explore the Okavango Delta by traditional mokoro canoe, marvel at some of the highest sand dunes in the world in the Namib Desert, and meet the San Bushmen of the Kalahari. Your knowledgeable CEO will take care of the hassles and planning while you recharge in hotels, local lodges, and camps for a once-in-a-lifetime cultural experience you'll forever treasure.

Map for Dunes, Deltas & Falls Discoverer
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Tuesday 22 Nov 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Tuesday 13 Dec 22Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Tuesday 03 Jan 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Dec 22 — Tuesday 17 Jan 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Tuesday 14 Feb 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Tuesday 21 Mar 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Tuesday 28 Mar 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Tuesday 25 Apr 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Tuesday 09 May 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Tuesday 30 May 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Tuesday 04 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Tuesday 11 Jul 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Tuesday 01 Aug 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Tuesday 08 Aug 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Tuesday 15 Aug 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Tuesday 22 Aug 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Tuesday 29 Aug 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Tuesday 05 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Tuesday 12 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Tuesday 19 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Tuesday 26 Sep 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Tuesday 03 Oct 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Tuesday 17 Oct 23Starting at $4,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Tuesday 24 Oct 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Tuesday 21 Nov 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Tuesday 28 Nov 23Starting at $4,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Dec 23 — Tuesday 26 Dec 23Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Tuesday 02 Jan 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Tuesday 16 Jan 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Tuesday 30 Jan 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Tuesday 05 Mar 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Tuesday 12 Mar 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Tuesday 26 Mar 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Tuesday 09 Apr 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Tuesday 14 May 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Tuesday 21 May 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jun 24 — Tuesday 18 Jun 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Tuesday 16 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Tuesday 23 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Tuesday 30 Jul 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Tuesday 13 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Tuesday 27 Aug 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Tuesday 10 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Aug 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Tuesday 24 Sep 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Tuesday 08 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Tuesday 12 Nov 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Tuesday 10 Dec 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Tuesday 17 Dec 24Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Tuesday 14 Jan 25Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Jan 25 — Tuesday 21 Jan 25Starting at $4,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Victoria Falls
Arrive at any time.

Victoria Falls/Kasane
Cross the border into Botswana, and stay in Kasane, just outside of Chobe NP. Try to spot the elephants, crocodiles, and hippos this region is famous for during an optional sundowner cruise or photo river safari.

Kasane/Nata
Opt to rise early for a sunrise safari on the Chobe River. Travel to Nata. Opt for a bush walk or sunset wildlife safari drive in the area. Watch elephants drink from the camp's watering hole at night.

Nata/Maun
Prepare for a 1-night/2-day journey into the delta. Opt to take a scenic flight over the delta.

Okavango Delta
Enjoy wildlife walks, traditional mokoro excursions, and birding. Learn the ways of the bush from the local polers.

Maun/Ghanzi
Hop into a mokoro with your friends on the way back to Maun. Search for wildlife in the reeds along the river as you make your way back towards civilization. Zoom through the western part of Botswana to Ghanzi; the heart of the Kalahari. Catch a glimpse of how the local San Bushmen adapted to the Kalahari Desert on a bushman walk. They will teach you about wilderness survival skills in a place that seems uninhabitable.

Ghanzi/Windhoek
Travel to Windhoek, the German-influenced capital city of Namibia.

Windhoek/Etosha National Park
Visit the G Adventures supported Penduka Village Restaurant & Shop, just outside of Windhoek, to pick up a tasty packed lunch, then continue up to Etosha National Park. Enjoy an afternoon wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle, then opt to explore more on an open vehicle night drive.

Etosha National Park
Enjoy another wildlife safari drive in our touring vehicle and keep your eyes peeled for some of the famous wildlife.

Etosha National Park/Swakopmund
Sit back and watch the stunning desert landscape go by enroute to western Namibia.

Swakopmund
Spend a day exploring all the area has to offer. Optional activities include sandboarding, skydiving, and a township tour.

Swakopmund/Namib Desert
Travel into the beautiful Namib Desert, stopping at Walvis Bay on the way.

Namib Desert
Visit Sossusvlei Dunes and Sesriem Canyon. Opt to climb up breathtaking Dune 45.

Namib Desert/Fish River Canyon
Continue south through the Namib Desert to the Fish River Canyon. Enjoy the beautiful view from the canyon lookout point, before finishing the day at the Ai-Ais.

Ai-Ais/Orange River
After a relaxing morning in the hot springs, continue on to the banks of the Orange River with time to swim or just relax. Enjoy the beautiful scenery in this part of the country.

Orange River/Lambert's Bay
Cross the border into South Africa and continue down the coast to Lambert's Bay, stopping along the way. Opt to visit Bird Island or stroll through this charming town.

Lambert's Bay/Cape Town
Continue on the last stretch of the trip to lovely Cape Town. Stop at the G Adventures supported !Khwa ttu San Culture and Education Centre along the way, then get ready to explore the vibrant streets of this scenic coastal city.

Cape Town
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.