End Of The Earth

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

End Of The Earth



Tour Description:

Perfect for outdoor enthusiasts who want to experience one of the world’s most pristine wilderness settings, this challenging two-week adventure packages the region’s essential highlights into one incredible journey. Explore Torres del Paine, encounter the Perito Moreno Glacier, and hike Los Glaciares National Park. With years of local experience, we employ the region's best guides to reveal the extraordinary, bringing you to campsites that provide stunning views of Patagonia. Prepare to be awed.

Map for End Of The Earth
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Dec 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Friday 23 Dec 22Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Friday 06 Jan 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Jan 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Friday 24 Nov 23Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $5,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Friday 15 Dec 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Friday 12 Jan 24Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Friday 26 Jan 24Starting at $4,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Friday 02 Feb 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Friday 09 Feb 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Friday 08 Mar 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Friday 22 Mar 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Mar 24 — Friday 29 Mar 24Starting at $4,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Buenos Aires
Arrive at any time.

Buenos Aires/El Chaltén
Fly to El Calafate and continue by bus to El Chaltén and Los Glaciares National Park. En route marvel at the towering Andean mountains. Enjoy some free time in the town or head out on some short hikes.

El Chaltén
Enjoy a full-day guided hike to Laguna de los Tres and if the weather cooperates, a clear view of the Fitz Roy peaks. En route, take in the gradual changes in terrain from tree covered trails to exposed alpine landscapes.

El Chaltén/El Calafate
Enjoy a free morning before heading to the quaint little town of El Calafate.

El Calafate
Travel to Perito Moreno Glacier for an included guided tour. Opt to take a boat ride on the lake and get different view of the stunning landscape and marvel at how large the glacier actually is up close.

El Calafate/Puerto Natales
Travel by bus into Puerto Natales to prepare for the upcoming days of included hikes with expert mountain guides.

Puerto Natales/Torres del Paine
Start exploring Torres del Paine by trekking to the base of Las Torres to see the dramatic three towers and turquoise lagoon below.

Torres del Paine
Cross lake Pehoe by ferry and trek to the French Valley, from the lookout point see the mountain range spread across the National Park. Take in the dramatic, contrasting greens and greys on the landscape.

Torres del Paine/Puerto Natales
Enjoy the last day in Torres del Paine NP and hike to Grey Lake and the lookout point for Grey Glacier. Gaze off into the distance admiring the scale of this immense glacier. In the afternoon return to Puerto Natales.

Puerto Natales/Ushuaia
Take a bus south to Punta Arenas and cross into Argentina by bus, arrive in Ushuaia, 'The End of the Earth'.

Ushuaia
Enjoy a free day to explore Ushuaia. Opt to hike to Laguna Esmeralda, get face to face with Martial Glacier, or visit Tierra del Fuego National Park.

Ushuaia
Enjoy another free day to explore the area. Opt to take a boat cruise on the Beagle Channel to see penguins at Isla Martillo or enjoy a hike in Tierra del Fuego National Park.

Ushuaia/Buenos Aires
Fly to Buenos Aires.

Buenos Aires
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.