Everest Base Camp Trek

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Everest Base Camp Trek



Tour Description:

Everest is more than a mountain and the journey to its base camp is more than just a trek. Along a route dubbed by some as "the steps to heaven," every bend in the trail provides another photo opportunity — beautiful forests, Sherpa villages, glacial moraines, and foothills. For active adventurers not afraid to break a sweat, our full trekking support staff will bring you close to local cultures before opening a window to the top of the world.

Map for Everest Base Camp Trek
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 11 Dec 22 — Sunday 25 Dec 22Starting at $1,359Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Dec 22 — Sunday 01 Jan 23Starting at $1,359Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Dec 22 — Sunday 08 Jan 23Starting at $1,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jan 23 — Sunday 15 Jan 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jan 23 — Sunday 29 Jan 23Starting at $1,124Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jan 23 — Sunday 12 Feb 23Starting at $1,124Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Feb 23 — Sunday 26 Feb 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Feb 23 — Sunday 12 Mar 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Mar 23 — Sunday 19 Mar 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Sunday 02 Apr 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $1,274Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Friday 26 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Friday 09 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Friday 15 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 17 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Friday 29 Sep 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Friday 13 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Sunday 29 Oct 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Oct 23 — Sunday 05 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Sunday 12 Nov 23Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Sunday 19 Nov 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Sunday 26 Nov 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Sunday 10 Dec 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Sunday 24 Dec 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Dec 23 — Sunday 31 Dec 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Dec 23 — Sunday 07 Jan 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Dec 23 — Sunday 14 Jan 24Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jan 24 — Sunday 21 Jan 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jan 24 — Sunday 28 Jan 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jan 24 — Sunday 04 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jan 24 — Sunday 11 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Sunday 18 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Feb 24 — Sunday 25 Feb 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Sunday 10 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Mar 24 — Friday 22 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Mar 24 — Sunday 24 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Mar 24 — Friday 29 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Mar 24 — Sunday 31 Mar 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Mar 24 — Friday 05 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Mar 24 — Sunday 07 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Mar 24 — Friday 12 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Sunday 14 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 01 Apr 24 — Monday 15 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Sunday 21 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Apr 24 — Friday 26 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Apr 24 — Sunday 28 Apr 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Apr 24 — Friday 03 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Apr 24 — Sunday 05 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Apr 24 — Friday 10 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Apr 24 — Sunday 12 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Saturday 18 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 May 24 — Sunday 19 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Saturday 25 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 May 24 — Sunday 02 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 May 24 — Saturday 08 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 May 24 — Sunday 09 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jun 24 — Sunday 16 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jun 24 — Sunday 23 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jun 24 — Sunday 30 Jun 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Sunday 07 Jul 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Sunday 18 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Sunday 25 Aug 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Friday 20 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Oct 24 — Monday 21 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Oct 24 — Monday 28 Oct 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 21 Oct 24 — Monday 04 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Nov 24 — Monday 18 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Sunday 22 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Dec 24 — Sunday 29 Dec 24Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Dec 24 — Sunday 05 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Sunday 12 Jan 25Starting at $1,499Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Kathmandu
Arrive at any time.

Kathmandu/Phakding
Catch the mountain flight to Lukla, enjoying stunning views of the Himalayas. Meet the Sherpas and begin the trek to Phakding.

Phakding/Namche Bazaar
Hike to Namche Bazaar, gateway to Everest Base Camp and spend two nights acclimatizing for the trek.

Namche Bazaar
An acclimatisation day allows for an excursion to Thame and Khumjung, the green village.

Namche Bazaar/Thyāngboche
Set out on a 6–7 hr trek through woods and rhododendron forests before arriving in Tengboche.

Thyāngboche/Dingboche
Trek to Dingboche, crossing bridges and rivers with sweeping views of the Himalayan region. Spend 2 nights here to acclimatize.

Dingboche
Today is an acclimatization day. Opt to hike to Chhukung or Nagarzhang Peak.

Dingboche/Lobuche
Hike through alpine meadows and summer yak pastures towards the end of the moraine of the Khumbu Glacier to Lobuche, which has spectacular views of Nuptse.

Everest Base Camp
Today includes a challenging climb past the Khumbu Glacier, arriving in Nuptse. Cross the Changri Glacier to Gorakshep, and then enjoy the highlight of reaching Everest Base Camp.

Gorak Shep/Pheriche
Enjoy an early morning trek to Kala Pattar for stunning sunrise views of Everest and surrounding vistas. Later, descend to Pheriche.

Pheriche/Kyangjuma
Descend through Pangboche, with its great gompa, to Kyangjuma.

Kyangjuma/Monjo
Continue our descent, staying in the small village of Monjo for the evening.

Monjo/Lukla
The final day of our trek takes us back to Lukla, where we have a chance to relax after the rigorous adventure we just undertook.

Lukla/Kathmandu
Catch the short flight back to Kathmandu, where the rest of the day is free for shopping, sightseeing, or relaxing in one of the many rooftop cafés.

Kathmandu
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.