Galápagos Island Hopping with Quito

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Galápagos Island Hopping with Quito



Tour Description:

We know the dilemma: you want to maximize your time exploring the Galápagos Islands, and that includes making it as easy as possible to get to and from the islands. We've got your solution. We'll take care of your flight bookings in and out of Quito — with the cheapest flight cost possible. That way you’ll be secure in knowing you've saved money, giving you plenty of time to hike, snorkel, and befriend the amazing wildlife of these cool islands.

Map for Galápagos Island Hopping with Quito
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 13 Nov 22 — Monday 21 Nov 22Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Nov 22 — Monday 05 Dec 22Starting at $2,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Dec 22 — Monday 19 Dec 22Starting at $2,287Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 28 Dec 22 — Thursday 05 Jan 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jan 23 — Monday 16 Jan 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jan 23 — Monday 30 Jan 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Feb 23 — Monday 13 Feb 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Feb 23 — Monday 27 Feb 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Mar 23 — Monday 13 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Mar 23 — Monday 27 Mar 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Apr 23 — Monday 10 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Monday 24 Apr 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Monday 08 May 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Monday 22 May 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Monday 29 May 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Monday 05 Jun 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Monday 19 Jun 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Jun 23 — Monday 26 Jun 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jul 23 — Monday 17 Jul 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Monday 24 Jul 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Monday 14 Aug 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Aug 23 — Monday 21 Aug 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Monday 28 Aug 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Monday 11 Sep 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Sep 23 — Monday 18 Sep 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Monday 25 Sep 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Monday 09 Oct 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Monday 23 Oct 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Oct 23 — Monday 06 Nov 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Monday 20 Nov 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Monday 04 Dec 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Monday 18 Dec 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Dec 23 — Monday 01 Jan 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jan 24 — Monday 15 Jan 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jan 24 — Monday 29 Jan 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Monday 12 Feb 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Feb 24 — Monday 26 Feb 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Mar 24 — Monday 11 Mar 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Mar 24 — Monday 25 Mar 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Monday 08 Apr 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Apr 24 — Monday 22 Apr 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Apr 24 — Monday 06 May 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Monday 20 May 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 May 24 — Monday 27 May 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 May 24 — Monday 03 Jun 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jun 24 — Monday 17 Jun 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jun 24 — Monday 24 Jun 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Monday 01 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jul 24 — Monday 15 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Monday 22 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jul 24 — Monday 29 Jul 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Monday 12 Aug 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Monday 19 Aug 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Monday 26 Aug 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Monday 09 Sep 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Monday 23 Sep 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Monday 07 Oct 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Monday 21 Oct 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Monday 04 Nov 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Monday 18 Nov 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Monday 02 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Monday 16 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Dec 24 — Monday 30 Dec 24Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Monday 06 Jan 25Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Quito
Arrive at any time.

Quito/Puerto Ayora
Transfer to the Quito airport and catch a flight to the Galápagos. Arrive at Baltra and travel to the hotel in Santa Cruz. Later, visit the Charles Darwin Research Station for an introduction to some of the unique wildlife and history of the area before an evening welcome meeting to meet up with any travellers joining the group.

Puerto Ayora/Floreana Island
In the morning, walk to "Las Grietas" located across Academy Bay, walk through a rugged cactus forest on the way to this stunning lagoon. In the afternoon, hop on a speedboat to nearby Floreana Island. Stay in the G Adventures-supported community guesthouses and eat meals in the community restaurants and help to support community tourism on the island.

Floreana Island
Walk along the black-sand beach until Loberia, and enjoy beach snorkelling or swimming. Head up to the seldom-visited highlands of Floreana. Enjoy guided walks to observe birds and other wildlife and learn about the area's natural history.

Floreana Island/Isabela Island
Travel to Isabela Island. Hike up the active Sierra Negra Volcano and walk around the rim of the largest volcanic crater in the archipelago.

Isabela Island
Enjoy free time in the morning, opt to take a wildlife boat excursion to 'Islote Tintoreras' to view breeding white-tip reef sharks, marine iguanas, blue-footed boobies, rays, and penguins. Later, visit the Giant Tortoise Breeding Centre.

Isabela Island/Puerto Ayora
Travel by speedboat back to Santa Cruz Island. Later, enjoy a walk to Tortuga Bay, opt for a kayak, surf lessons or swim in the turquoise water.

Puerto Ayora/Quito
Travel back to Baltra to catch the flight to Quito. Transfer to the hotel and enjoy the evening in the capital city.

Quito
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.