Golden Triangle

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Golden Triangle



Tour Description:

This short but spicy Indian journey will introduce you to three very different northern cities and the colourful rural life of Rajasthan. From the hectic pace of Delhi with its bustling markets, magnificent monuments, and colonial past, travel by private transport to Agra and the mesmerizing beauty of the Taj Mahal — truly one of the wonders of the world. Discover why Jaipur is called the Pink City and get a taste of rural life at a Dhula village. Photographers and culture lovers won't be disappointed on this classic adventure.

Map for Golden Triangle
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 07 Jul 24 — Sunday 14 Jul 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Sunday 11 Aug 24Starting at $599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Sunday 01 Sep 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Sunday 08 Sep 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Friday 04 Oct 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Sunday 06 Oct 24Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Friday 11 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Sunday 13 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Friday 25 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Friday 01 Nov 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Friday 08 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Sunday 10 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Friday 15 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Friday 22 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Friday 13 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Dec 24 — Sunday 22 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Friday 27 Dec 24Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Dec 24 — Friday 03 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Sunday 05 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Jan 25 — Friday 10 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Jan 25 — Tuesday 14 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Jan 25 — Friday 17 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Jan 25 — Sunday 19 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Jan 25 — Tuesday 21 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jan 25 — Friday 24 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Jan 25 — Sunday 26 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Jan 25 — Tuesday 28 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Jan 25 — Friday 31 Jan 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Jan 25 — Sunday 02 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Jan 25 — Tuesday 04 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Jan 25 — Friday 07 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Feb 25 — Sunday 09 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Feb 25 — Tuesday 11 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Feb 25 — Friday 14 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Feb 25 — Tuesday 18 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Feb 25 — Friday 21 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Feb 25 — Sunday 23 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Feb 25 — Tuesday 25 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Feb 25 — Friday 28 Feb 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Feb 25 — Sunday 02 Mar 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Feb 25 — Tuesday 04 Mar 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Feb 25 — Friday 07 Mar 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Mar 25 — Tuesday 11 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Mar 25 — Friday 14 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Mar 25 — Tuesday 18 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Mar 25 — Friday 21 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Mar 25 — Tuesday 25 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Mar 25 — Friday 28 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Mar 25 — Sunday 30 Mar 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Mar 25 — Tuesday 01 Apr 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Mar 25 — Friday 04 Apr 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Apr 25 — Tuesday 08 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Apr 25 — Friday 11 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Apr 25 — Tuesday 15 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Apr 25 — Friday 18 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Apr 25 — Tuesday 22 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Apr 25 — Friday 25 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Sunday 27 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Apr 25 — Tuesday 29 Apr 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Apr 25 — Friday 02 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 May 25 — Friday 09 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 May 25 — Friday 16 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Sunday 18 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 May 25 — Friday 23 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 May 25 — Friday 30 May 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Sunday 01 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 May 25 — Friday 06 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jun 25 — Sunday 08 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jun 25 — Friday 13 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jun 25 — Friday 20 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jun 25 — Friday 04 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Jul 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Jul 25 — Sunday 13 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Jul 25 — Friday 18 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Sunday 27 Jul 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Jul 25 — Friday 01 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Aug 25 — Friday 08 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Sunday 10 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Aug 25 — Friday 15 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Sunday 17 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Sunday 24 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Aug 25 — Friday 29 Aug 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Aug 25 — Friday 05 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Sunday 07 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Sep 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Sep 25 — Friday 19 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Sunday 21 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Sep 25 — Tuesday 30 Sep 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Sep 25 — Friday 03 Oct 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Sep 25 — Tuesday 07 Oct 25Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Oct 25 — Friday 10 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Oct 25 — Tuesday 14 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Oct 25 — Friday 17 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Sunday 19 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Oct 25 — Tuesday 21 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Oct 25 — Friday 24 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Oct 25 — Sunday 26 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Oct 25 — Tuesday 28 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Oct 25 — Friday 31 Oct 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Oct 25 — Friday 07 Nov 25Starting at $929Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Sunday 09 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Nov 25 — Tuesday 11 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Nov 25 — Friday 14 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Nov 25 — Sunday 16 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Nov 25 — Tuesday 18 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Nov 25 — Friday 21 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Nov 25 — Friday 28 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Nov 25 — Sunday 30 Nov 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Nov 25 — Tuesday 02 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Nov 25 — Sunday 07 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 02 Dec 25 — Tuesday 09 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Dec 25 — Friday 12 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 09 Dec 25 — Tuesday 16 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Dec 25 — Friday 19 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Dec 25 — Sunday 21 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Dec 25 — Friday 26 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Dec 25 — Sunday 28 Dec 25Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Dec 25 — Friday 02 Jan 26Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Dec 25 — Sunday 04 Jan 26Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Dec 25 — Tuesday 06 Jan 26Starting at $999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Delhi
Arrive at any time. Arrival transfer is included through the G Adventures-supported Women With Wheels project.

Delhi/Āgra
Enjoy a youth-led walk through the backstreets of Delhi with G Adventures-supported project, City Walk. Observe a different perspective of Delhi while supporting at-risk youth in the community. Later, explore Old Delhi and travel onward to Agra, home of the Taj Mahal.

Āgra
Set eyes on the sparkling Taj Mahal at sunrise before exploring more of this famous landmark. In the afternoon, visit the I'timad-ud-Daulah (Baby Taj) and the Agra Fort.

Āgra/Dhula Village
Stop at Fatehpur Sikri, the now-deserted former capital of the Mughals, and a stunningly preserved UNESCO site. Visit the Abhaneri Stepwell and marvel at this uniquely Indian water harvesting system. In the afternoon, travel to Dhula Village and get a closer look at rural life in Rajasthan. Tonight, settle in to your cozy tent then opt to relax by the fire and take in the starry night sky.

Dhula Village/Jaipur
Continue to the pink city of Jaipur. Built according to Hindu architectural principles, the city utilizes a unique organization unlike anywhere else in India.

Jaipur
Enjoy a visit to the Amber Fort, famous for its mixture of Hindu and Muslim architecture. After, visit the City Palace and have a photo opportunity at Hawa Mahal (Palace of the Winds).

Jaipur/Delhi
If you aren't afraid of heights, opt for a morning hot air balloon ride over Jaipur. Return to Delhi in the afternoon and enjoy free time to explore more of the bustling city.

Delhi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.