Golden Triangle

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Golden Triangle



Tour Description:

This short but spicy Indian journey will introduce you to three very different northern cities and the colourful rural life of Rajasthan. From the hectic pace of Delhi with its bustling markets, magnificent monuments, and colonial past, travel by private transport to Agra and the mesmerizing beauty of the Taj Mahal — truly one of the wonders of the world. Discover why Jaipur is called the Pink City and get a taste of rural life at a Dhula village. Photographers and culture lovers won't be disappointed on this classic adventure.

Map for Golden Triangle
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 03 Jun 22 — Friday 10 Jun 22Starting at $663Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Jul 22 — Friday 08 Jul 22Starting at $663Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Jul 22 — Friday 22 Jul 22Starting at $663Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Aug 22 — Friday 12 Aug 22Starting at $829Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Aug 22 — Friday 26 Aug 22Starting at $829Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Sep 22 — Friday 09 Sep 22Starting at $829Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Friday 07 Oct 22Starting at $829Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Oct 22 — Friday 14 Oct 22Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Friday 21 Oct 22Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Dec 22 — Friday 16 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Friday 13 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Mar 23 — Friday 07 Apr 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Apr 23 — Friday 14 Apr 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Friday 12 May 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 May 23 — Friday 26 May 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Friday 09 Jun 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Friday 21 Jul 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Friday 04 Aug 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Friday 18 Aug 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Friday 01 Sep 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Friday 08 Sep 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Friday 15 Sep 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Sep 23 — Friday 22 Sep 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Friday 29 Sep 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Sep 23 — Friday 06 Oct 23Starting at $799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Friday 13 Oct 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Nov 23 — Friday 24 Nov 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Dec 23 — Friday 15 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Delhi
Arrive at any time. Arrival transfer is included through the G Adventures-supported Women With Wheels project.

Delhi/Āgra
Enjoy a youth-led walk through the backstreets of Delhi with G Adventures-supported project, City Walk. Observe a different perspective of Delhi while supporting at-risk youth in the community. Later, explore Old Delhi and travel onward to Agra, home of the Taj Mahal.

Āgra
Set eyes on the sparkling Taj Mahal at sunrise before exploring more of this famous landmark. In the afternoon, visit the I'timad-ud-Daulah (Baby Taj) and the Agra Fort.

Āgra/Dhula Village
Stop at Fatehpur Sikri, the now-deserted former capital of the Mughals, and a stunningly preserved UNESCO site. Visit the Abhaneri Stepwell and marvel at this uniquely Indian water harvesting system. In the afternoon, travel to Dhula Village and get a closer look at rural life in Rajasthan. Tonight, settle in to your cozy tent then opt to relax by the fire and take in the starry night sky.

Dhula Village/Jaipur
Continue to the pink city of Jaipur. Built according to Hindu architectural principles, the city utilizes a unique organization unlike anywhere else in India. Later, visit the Palace of the Winds and wander the bustling streets.

Jaipur
Enjoy a visit to the Amber Fort, famous for its mixture of Hindu and Muslim architecture. After, visit the City Palace and have a photo opportunity at Hawa Mahal (Palace of the Winds).

Jaipur/Delhi
If you aren't afraid of heights, opt for a morning hot air balloon ride over Jaipur. Return to Delhi in the afternoon and enjoy free time to explore more of the bustling city.

Delhi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.