Highlights of Madagascar

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Highlights of Madagascar



Tour Description:

Lemurs, wild landscapes, village culture, beaches — Madagascar might be an island but there’s nothing small about it. For those who like to get remote, this isolated island is packed with wildlife, landscapes, and people you’ll find nowhere else. And everybody loves lemurs! You’ll get to embrace local life and still have time to relax at the beach. Best of all, there’s always a local CEO (Chief Experience Officer) there to lead the way and provide a link to the unusual and extraordinary.

Map for Highlights of Madagascar
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 04 Aug 22 — Wednesday 17 Aug 22Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Sep 22 — Wednesday 14 Sep 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Sep 22 — Wednesday 28 Sep 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Sep 22 — Wednesday 05 Oct 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Sep 22 — Wednesday 12 Oct 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Wednesday 19 Oct 22Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Oct 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Oct 22 — Wednesday 09 Nov 22Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Nov 22 — Wednesday 16 Nov 22Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Nov 22 — Wednesday 30 Nov 22Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Nov 22 — Wednesday 07 Dec 22Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 Dec 22 — Wednesday 14 Dec 22Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Apr 23 — Saturday 15 Apr 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $2,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Saturday 13 Apr 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Apr 24 — Saturday 04 May 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Apr 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Saturday 25 May 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 May 24 — Saturday 08 Jun 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jun 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Thursday 14 Nov 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Dec 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $2,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Antananarivo
Arrive at any time.

Antananarivo/Andasibe
Travel to Andasibe-Perinet National Park with scenic stops en route. Stay in a quiet area near Andasibe and explore the Indri Special Reserve section of this massive area.

Andasibe
Spend the day exploring this national park. Stay in a quiet area near Andasibe and explore the Indri Special Reserve section of this massive area.

Andasibe/Antsirabe
Travel to the colonial city of Antsirabe, stopping to see rice paddies along the way.

Antsirabe/Fiadanana
Visit Lake Andraikiba before continuing to the small village of Fiadanana. Opt to explore this beautiful village. Listen to a ghost talker, enjoy a stay at a community guesthouse, and dinner with a local family.

Fiadanana/Ranomafana
Learn traditional rituals from the local villagers. Hike back to the bus taking in the stunning views. Continue on to Ranomafana.

Ranomafana/Ambalavao
Opt for an early morning forest walk to get a feel for the incredible wildlife of the area, or explore on your own. In the afternoon, enjoy a scenic journey heading south through Madagascar's wine-producing region.

Ambalavao/Ranohira
Stop at Anja Community Reserve, known for groups of ring-tailed lemurs. Continue on through the ever-changing landscape to Ranohira and Isalo National Park.

Ranohira
Spend the day exploring Isalo National park on foot, stopping at a natural swimming pool and waterfalls. In the evening visit the G Adventures supported tree planting project near Ranohira, creating a green corridor to protect the biodiversity of Isalo National Park.

Ranohira/Ifaty
Drive through the desert landscape, viewing Mahafaly tombs and giant baobab trees en route. Continue to the beautiful Mozambican Channel beaches of Ifaty.

Ifaty
Spend two full days enjoying this gorgeous area. Opt to do some hiking or hit the beach.

Ifaty
Spend two full days enjoying this gorgeous area. Opt to do some hiking or hit the beach.

Ifaty/Antananarivo
Travel to Toliara for a flight to Antananarivo and an optional last night out on the town.

Antananarivo
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.