Indochina Encompassed

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Indochina Encompassed



Tour Description:

From the vibrant cityscape of Bangkok to Halong Bay's magnificent limestone karsts, this trip encompasses the highlights of Indochina. Marvel at the wonders of Angkor Wat, sail the Mekong, and savour noodles in Hoi An. Shop for souvenirs in Ho Chi Minh City and join the locals sipping coffee at a lakeside café in Hanoi. With hotels, transport, and a number of included activities arranged by our CEOs, this adventure offers up the perfect combination of must-see highlights and free time.

Map for Indochina Encompassed
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 13 Aug 22 — Saturday 10 Sep 22Starting at $3,484Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Nov 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Saturday 14 Jan 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Dec 22 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 04 Jan 23 — Wednesday 01 Feb 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Saturday 04 Feb 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Saturday 11 Feb 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Saturday 04 Mar 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Feb 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Sep 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $3,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Saturday 23 Dec 23Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Dec 23 — Saturday 06 Jan 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Saturday 20 Jan 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 03 Jan 24 — Wednesday 31 Jan 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Saturday 10 Feb 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Saturday 02 Mar 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Feb 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Saturday 16 Mar 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Feb 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Mar 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Apr 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Saturday 15 Jun 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jun 24 — Saturday 29 Jun 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jun 24 — Saturday 13 Jul 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Aug 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Saturday 21 Dec 24Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Saturday 04 Jan 25Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Saturday 18 Jan 25Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Saturday 25 Jan 25Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Bangkok
Arrive at any time.

Bangkok/Chiang Mai
Guided longboat tour of Bangkok’s klongs and Wat Po. Optional Grand Palace and National Museum visits. Overnight train to Chiang Mai.

Chiang Mai
Enjoy a guided tour of Doi Suthep temple. Optional activities include a cooking class or visit to the night market.

Chiang Mai/Chiang Khong
Head to Chiang Khong via Wat Rong Khun and enjoy the view of the mighty Mekong.

Chiang Khong/Muang Pakbèng
Cross the border into Laos then travel by traditional boat down the Mekong River.

Muang Pakbèng/Luang Prabang
Continue down the Mekong for most of the day. Take a guided tour of the Pak Ou caves before arriving in Luang Prabang.

Luang Prabang
Enjoy a guided tour of the Ethnology Museum and Ock Pop Tok Living Crafts Centre before a lunch with a local family. Relax in the afternoon at the Kuang Si waterfalls.

Luang Prabang
Enjoy a free day exploring all Luang Prabang has to offer. Options include cooking classes, temple visits, massages, night market shopping, and cycling.

Luang Prabang/Vang Vieng
Spend the night in a local village enjoying traditional Laotian food. Sleep and eat like a local.

Vang Vieng
Enjoy free time in Vang Vieng. Move to a hotel for the night, an ideal location for exploring the countryside by bicycle or kayak.

Vang Vieng/Vientiane
Explore the capital of Laos. Opt to visit temples, see the National Museum, or explore highlights of the town.

Vientiane/Hanoi
Fly from Vientiane to Hanoi.

Hanoi
Visit Ho Chi Minh's Mausoleum, stilt house, and Presidential Palace. Enjoy an included water puppet show. Opt to visit the Temple of Literature, museums, and Hoa Lo Prison.

Hanoi/Ha Long
Enjoy a Ha Long Bay cruise on a junk boat with visits to a cave and an island lookout. Savour a seafood lunch and dinner.

Ha Long/Huế
Enjoy breakfast and lunch on board before sailing back to the port and return to Hanoi. Enjoy some time in the city before an overnight train to Hue.

Huế
Guided tour of the Imperial Citadel, Royal Tomb and Tien Mu Pagoda.

Huế/Hoi An
Drive the Hai Van pass. Take advantage of Hoi An's many options over the 2.5 days in town. Opt for a cooking class, riverboat trip, bike ride, beach time, tailor visit or My Son ruins.

Hoi An
Explore all Hoi An has to offer. Dive into the culture, hang out on the beach or get clothes tailor-made in one of the many shops around town. Enjoy a noodle making demonstration and lunch at Oodles of Noodles, a G Adventures-supported project.

Hoi An
Spend a free day exploring all Hoi An has to offer.

Hoi An/Ho Chi Minh City
Fly from Hoi An to Ho Chi Minh City with free time to explore this hectic city.

Ho Chi Minh City
Guided tour of Cu Chi Tunnels in the morning, free time in the afternoon.

Ho Chi Minh City
Enjoy a boat cruise through the villages, islands, and markets of the Mekong Delta, and visit traditional candy factories.

Ho Chi Minh City/Phnom Penh
Travel day with border crossing from Vietnam to Cambodia. Enjoy a cyclo tour through the city.

Phnom Penh
Guided tour of Tuol Sleng Museum (S-21 Prison) and Choeung Ek (Killing Fields). Opt to visit the Royal Palace, the National Museum or the Central Market.

Phnom Penh/Siem Reap
Drive from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap, the home base for exploring incredible Angkor Wat.

Siem Reap
Watch the sun rise over the massive Angkor temple complex with a guided tour. Opt to visit the Tonlé Sap floating village and the Angkor National Museum. Enjoy a traditional meal of Khmer food at a G Adventures for Good-supported project.

Siem Reap
Spend another day in Siem Reap, exploring more temples of Angkor or going further afield.

Siem Reap/Bangkok
Cross the border into Thailand and continue on to the bustling metropolis of Bangkok.

Bangkok
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.