Israel Explorer

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Israel Explorer



Tour Description:

Perched at the crossroads of Middle Eastern history for centuries and the spiritual home to Jews, Christians, and Muslims alike, Israel remains a must-visit destination for anyone eager to understand this dynamic, always-changing region. Explore the historic towns of Bethlehem and Nazareth, soak in the energy of vibrant Tel Aviv, and experience a soul-stirring connection to ancient and modern sites and peoples. Thousands of incredible moments, one comprehensive trip.

Map for Israel Explorer
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 22 Jul 22 — Friday 29 Jul 22Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Aug 22 — Friday 12 Aug 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Aug 22 — Friday 19 Aug 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Aug 22 — Friday 26 Aug 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Sep 22 — Sunday 11 Sep 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Sep 22 — Friday 16 Sep 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Oct 22 — Wednesday 26 Oct 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Oct 22 — Monday 31 Oct 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Friday 04 Nov 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Friday 11 Nov 22Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Dec 22 — Friday 09 Dec 22Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Dec 22 — Friday 23 Dec 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Dec 22 — Friday 06 Jan 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Feb 23 — Friday 03 Mar 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Friday 10 Mar 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Friday 12 May 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jun 23 — Friday 09 Jun 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Friday 21 Jul 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Friday 04 Aug 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Friday 11 Aug 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Friday 25 Aug 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Friday 01 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Friday 08 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Sep 23 — Tuesday 12 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Oct 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Friday 17 Nov 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Nov 23 — Friday 24 Nov 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Dec 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Dec 23 — Friday 22 Dec 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $2,549Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jan 24 — Friday 12 Jan 24Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Tel Aviv
Arrive at any time.

Tel Aviv/Haifa
This morning explore vibrant Tel Aviv. Enjoy an orientation walk in historic Jaffa before driving up the coast to a Druze community for a local lunch. After, continue to Haifa, beautifully set on the slopes of Mount Carmel facing the Mediterranean Sea.

Haifa/Nazareth/Galilee
Visit Akko and explore its colourful markets and old city. After, travel to Nazareth where we visit the Basilica of the Annunciation, one of the largest churches in the Middle East. Continue to the Sea of Galilee for the evening.

Galilee/Jericho
Tour the Sea of Galilee area, including the Church of Transfiguration and the ruins of Capernaum. Also visit a local Kibbutz to learn about this interesting communal lifestyle. Continue to Jericho for the night.

Masada/Dead Sea/Jerusalem
Visit the fortress of Masada, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. After, relax at the Dead Sea with time to swim before continuing to Jerusalem for the night.

Jerusalem
Take a guided walk through the Old City starting at the Dome of the Rock and Al Aqsa mosque courtyard. After, walk along the Stations of the Cross to the Church of the Holy Sepulchre. Explore the winding alleyways and quarters and continue on to the western wall. This afternoon is free to explore on your own, or opt to visit the Israel museum then stroll through the Yehuds Market walk with beer tasting.

Jerusalem
Visit Bethlehem, the Church of the Nativity and the Duhaishe Camp for Palestinian refugees. Return to Jerusalem and visit the Domari Society of Gypsies for lunch and time to get to know the non profit working toward higher literacy rates and employment for women in the community. Then, opt to visit museums or explore on your own.

Jerusalem
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.