Jordan and Israel Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Jordan and Israel Adventure



Tour Description:

History. Religion. Adventure. Beauty. This tour highlights all of the above and more during a two-week exploration of Israel and Jordan. Use the present to connect with the past as you explore some of the best Roman ruins outside of Italy. Swim in the Dead Sea, take in Petra’s fascinating history, ride through the desert on a 4x4, and spend the night at a Bedouin camp. In 15 days you’ll travel through thousands of years of history. Daunting? Maybe. Life-changing? Definitely.

Map for Jordan and Israel Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 18 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $3,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jan 23 — Friday 27 Jan 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Jan 23 — Friday 03 Feb 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Friday 10 Feb 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Friday 24 Feb 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Mar 23 — Friday 24 Mar 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Mar 23 — Friday 31 Mar 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Apr 23 — Friday 28 Apr 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Apr 23 — Friday 05 May 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Apr 23 — Friday 12 May 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 May 23 — Friday 09 Jun 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Friday 07 Jul 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jul 23 — Friday 21 Jul 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jul 23 — Friday 11 Aug 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Aug 23 — Friday 25 Aug 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Aug 23 — Friday 01 Sep 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 29 Aug 23 — Tuesday 12 Sep 23Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Sunday 15 Oct 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Oct 23 — Friday 27 Oct 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Friday 03 Nov 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Oct 23 — Friday 10 Nov 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Sunday 19 Nov 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Nov 23 — Friday 24 Nov 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Nov 23 — Friday 01 Dec 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Nov 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Dec 23 — Friday 05 Jan 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Dec 23 — Friday 12 Jan 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jan 24 — Friday 02 Feb 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jan 24 — Friday 09 Feb 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Friday 23 Feb 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Feb 24 — Friday 01 Mar 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Feb 24 — Sunday 03 Mar 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Sunday 10 Mar 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Mar 24 — Sunday 17 Mar 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Sunday 14 Apr 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 May 24 — Friday 17 May 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 May 24 — Friday 24 May 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 May 24 — Sunday 26 May 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 May 24 — Friday 31 May 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 May 24 — Friday 07 Jun 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jun 24 — Friday 28 Jun 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Friday 12 Jul 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jul 24 — Friday 19 Jul 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jul 24 — Friday 09 Aug 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Friday 16 Aug 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Aug 24 — Friday 06 Sep 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Friday 13 Sep 24Starting at $4,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Sunday 15 Sep 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Sunday 22 Sep 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Sunday 29 Sep 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Friday 01 Nov 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Friday 08 Nov 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Nov 24 — Friday 22 Nov 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Dec 24 — Friday 20 Dec 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Dec 24 — Friday 27 Dec 24Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Friday 03 Jan 25Starting at $4,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Amman
Arrive at any time.

Amman/Jerash/Dead Sea/Amman
Guided visit to the ancient Roman town of Jerash followed by a visit to the Dead Sea.

Amman/Karak/Petra
Start the day with a guided visit to the intricate Madaba mosaics, enjoying the panoramic views from Mt Nebo and a visit to the crusader castle at Karak. Continue to Wadi Musa for the evening.

Petra
Start early to visit iconic Petra. Enjoy a guided walking tour with your CEO, then opt to hike up to the top of the treasury or explore on your own. This evening, opt to visit a Turkish bath or visit Petra by night.

Petra/Wadi Rum
Opt to visit Little Petra in the morning before continuing to Wadi Rum. Head out for a 4x4 excursion during the day before a traditional dinner and overnight at a Bedouin desert camp.

Wadi Rum/Aqaba
Journey to the red sea, where you can explore your surroundings or relax on the beach.

Aqaba/Amman
Journey back to Amman. En route stop at a G Adventures- supported community cafe for lunch.

Amman/Tel Aviv
Cross the border into Israel and make your way to Tel Aviv. Take a free night to explore.

Tel Aviv/Haifa
This morning explore vibrant Tel Aviv. Enjoy an orientation walk in historic Jaffa before driving up the coast to a Druze community for a local lunch. After, continue to Haifa, beautifully set on the slopes of Mount Carmel facing the Mediterranean Sea.

Haifa/Nazareth/Galilee
Visit Akko and explore its colourful markets and old city. After, travel to Nazareth where we visit the Basilica of the Annunciation, one of the largest churches in the Middle East. Continue to the Sea of Galilee for the evening.

Galilee/Jericho
Tour the Sea of Galilee area, including the Church of Transfiguration and the ruins of Capernaum. Also visit a local Kibbutz to learn about this interesting communal lifestyle. Continue to Jericho for the night.

Masada/Dead Sea/Jerusalem
Visit the fortress of Masada, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. After, relax at the Dead Sea with time to swim before continuing to Jerusalem for the night.

Jerusalem
Take a guided walk through the Old City starting at the Dome of the Rock and Al Aqsa mosque courtyard. After, walk along the Stations of the Cross to the Church of the Holy Sepulchre. Explore the winding alleyways and quarters and continue on to the western wall. This afternoon is free to explore on your own, or opt to visit the Israel museum then stroll through the Yehuds Market walk with beer tasting.

Jerusalem
Visit Bethlehem, the Church of the Nativity and the Duhaishe Camp for Palestinian refugees. Return to Jerusalem and visit the Domari Society of Gypsies for lunch and time to get to know the non profit working toward higher literacy rates and employment for women in the community. Then, opt to visit museums or explore on your own.

Jerusalem
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.