Kenya Camping Safari

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Kenya Camping Safari



Tour Description:

From dramatic savannahs to the Great Rift Valley, experience Kenya in all its glory. Travel the vast open plains and rolling hills of the Masai Mara and scour the wilderness for Africa’s "big five." Full-service camping under the big African sky will bring you closer to the region’s wildlife and gets you off the beaten path so you can really experience this land's unique culture. Our small safari vans minimize drive times and improve your chances of snapping that perfect shot of some of the most amazing animals on the planet.

Map for Kenya Camping Safari
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 16 Sep 22 — Saturday 24 Sep 22Starting at $1,911Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Sep 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $1,911Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Oct 22 — Saturday 05 Nov 22Starting at $1,997Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Nov 22 — Saturday 12 Nov 22Starting at $1,912Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Nov 22 — Saturday 26 Nov 22Starting at $1,912Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Dec 22 — Saturday 24 Dec 22Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Dec 22 — Saturday 07 Jan 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Jan 23 — Saturday 04 Feb 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 10 Feb 23 — Saturday 18 Feb 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Mar 23 — Saturday 11 Mar 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 23 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 21 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $2,449Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 08 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $2,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Nov 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 09 Feb 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Mar 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Nairobi
Arrive at any time.

Nairobi/Samburu National Reserve
Travel to Samburu National Reserve in time for an afternoon wildlife safari drive. Visit a Samburu village en route.

Samburu National Reserve
Spend a full day on safari in search of Samburu's special five.

Samburu National Reserve/Lake Nakuru National Park
Descend into the Great Rift Valley enjoying stunning views of the escarpment on the way.

Lake Nakuru National Park
Embark on a safari within Lake Nakuru National Park, in search of the elephant, buffalo, impala, and the elusive leopard.

Lake Nakuru National Park/Masai Mara
Travel to the Masai Mara National Reserve. Search for the "big five" on an afternoon wildlife safari drive.

Masai Mara
Enjoy a day on safari. Opt to take to the skies on a balloon safari.

Masai Mara/Nairobi
Enjoy a final wildlife safari drive before the journey back to Nairobi.

Nairobi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.