Kenya Camping Safari

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Kenya Camping Safari



Tour Description:

From dramatic savannahs to the Great Rift Valley, experience Kenya in all its glory. Travel the vast open plains and rolling hills of the Masai Mara and scour the wilderness for Africa’s "big five." Full-service camping under the big African sky will bring you closer to the region’s wildlife and gets you off the beaten path so you can really experience this land's unique culture. Our small safari vans minimize drive times and improve your chances of snapping that perfect shot of some of the most amazing animals on the planet.

Map for Kenya Camping Safari
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Friday 26 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $2,383Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Aug 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $2,979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Monday 02 Sep 24Starting at $2,383Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 30 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $2,979Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Monday 16 Sep 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $2,859Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Nov 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 20 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Jan 25 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jan 25 — Saturday 25 Jan 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Feb 25 — Saturday 08 Mar 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 07 Mar 25 — Saturday 15 Mar 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Mar 25 — Saturday 05 Apr 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Jun 25 — Saturday 14 Jun 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 13 Jun 25 — Saturday 21 Jun 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Jul 25 — Saturday 12 Jul 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Jul 25 — Saturday 26 Jul 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 01 Aug 25 — Saturday 09 Aug 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 15 Aug 25 — Saturday 23 Aug 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 29 Aug 25 — Saturday 06 Sep 25Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Sep 25 — Saturday 13 Sep 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Monday 15 Sep 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Sep 25 — Saturday 20 Sep 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Sep 25 — Saturday 27 Sep 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 26 Sep 25 — Saturday 04 Oct 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Oct 25 — Saturday 11 Oct 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Oct 25 — Saturday 25 Oct 25Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Nov 25 — Saturday 06 Dec 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Dec 25 — Saturday 20 Dec 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Jan 26 — Saturday 10 Jan 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Jan 26 — Saturday 24 Jan 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Feb 26 — Saturday 07 Mar 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 06 Mar 26 — Saturday 14 Mar 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Mar 26 — Saturday 04 Apr 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 05 Jun 26 — Saturday 13 Jun 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 12 Jun 26 — Saturday 20 Jun 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 03 Jul 26 — Saturday 11 Jul 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 17 Jul 26 — Saturday 25 Jul 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 24 Jul 26 — Saturday 01 Aug 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 31 Jul 26 — Saturday 08 Aug 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 14 Aug 26 — Saturday 22 Aug 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 28 Aug 26 — Saturday 05 Sep 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 04 Sep 26 — Saturday 12 Sep 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Sep 26 — Monday 14 Sep 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Sep 26 — Saturday 19 Sep 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 18 Sep 26 — Saturday 26 Sep 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 25 Sep 26 — Saturday 03 Oct 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 02 Oct 26 — Saturday 10 Oct 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 16 Oct 26 — Saturday 24 Oct 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 27 Nov 26 — Saturday 05 Dec 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 11 Dec 26 — Saturday 19 Dec 26Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Nairobi
Arrive at any time.

Nairobi/Samburu National Reserve
Travel to Samburu National Reserve in time for an afternoon wildlife safari drive. Visit a Samburu village en route.

Samburu National Reserve
Spend a full day on safari in search of Samburu's special five.

Samburu National Reserve/Lake Nakuru National Park
Descend into the Great Rift Valley enjoying stunning views of the escarpment on the way.

Lake Nakuru National Park
Embark on a safari within Lake Nakuru National Park, in search of the elephant, buffalo, impala, and the elusive leopard.

Lake Nakuru National Park/Masai Mara
Travel to the Masai Mara National Reserve. Search for the "big five" on an afternoon wildlife safari drive.

Masai Mara
Enjoy a day on safari. Opt to take to the skies on a balloon safari.

Masai Mara/Nairobi
Enjoy a final wildlife safari drive before the journey back to Nairobi.

Nairobi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.