Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia



Tour Description:

For Old World charm and medieval splendour, it’s hard to beat Croatia. Now imagine living there like the locals do — with full access to local wine and olive oil, a farm villa to reside in, and day trips to Dubrovnik and the Adriatic Sea among other legendary locales. All this and more is waiting for you on this weeklong sojourn to rural Croatia, where you’ll walk, bike, and sail all over Dubrovnik before retiring to your rustic villa home for the evening. Seize the opportunity to live the Croatian way and make memories that will last a lifetime.

Map for Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Friday 26 Jul 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Friday 23 Aug 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Friday 27 Sep 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Friday 04 Oct 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Friday 18 Oct 24Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 May 25 — Friday 16 May 25Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 May 25 — Friday 30 May 25Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jun 25 — Friday 13 Jun 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jun 25 — Friday 27 Jun 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Jul 25 — Friday 11 Jul 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Jul 25 — Friday 25 Jul 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Aug 25 — Friday 08 Aug 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Aug 25 — Friday 22 Aug 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Sep 25 — Friday 12 Sep 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Sep 25 — Friday 26 Sep 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Sep 25 — Friday 03 Oct 25Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Oct 25 — Friday 10 Oct 25Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Oct 25 — Friday 17 Oct 25Starting at $2,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Dubrovnik/Lovorno
Arrive by 5pm at the latest. Included airport transfer to the rural Mediterranean farm property. Enjoy the first homemade, delicious dinner of the trip.

Lovorno
Travel the wine route through Konavle, and learn all about wine, prosecco, and olive oil production with some time for samples as well.

Lovorno
Free morning for hiking, swimming at a local beach or lounging at the villa. Enjoy a hands-on cooking class with the hosts using fresh ingredients from the neighbours and the farm.

Lovorno
Enjoy a full-day boat trip cruising the Adriatic Sea. Stop to swim in a few spots before an afternoon at a secluded beach.

Lovorno
Transfer to Dubrovnik for an orientation walk with the CEO, and enjoy free time to explore this picturesque walled city on the Adriatic Coast. Visit the G Adventures-supported Deša project, a non profit dedicated to empowering and employing women in the community.

Lovorno
Enjoy a leisurely half-day cycling excursion through the region, stopping off for a picnic lunch at the host's vineyard. Free time in the afternoon.

Lovorno/Dubrovnik
Depart at any time; departure transfer to the airport is included.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.