Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia



Tour Description:

For Old World charm and medieval splendour, it’s hard to beat Croatia. Now imagine living there like the locals do — with full access to local wine and olive oil, a farm villa to reside in, and day trips to Dubrovnik and the Adriatic Sea among other legendary locales. All this and more is waiting for you on this weeklong sojourn to rural Croatia, where you’ll walk, bike, and sail all over Dubrovnik before retiring to your rustic villa home for the evening. Seize the opportunity to live the Croatian way and make memories that will last a lifetime.

Map for Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 13 May 23 — Friday 19 May 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Friday 02 Jun 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Friday 16 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Friday 30 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Friday 14 Jul 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Friday 28 Jul 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Friday 11 Aug 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Friday 25 Aug 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Friday 08 Sep 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Friday 06 Oct 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Friday 20 Oct 23Starting at $2,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Dubrovnik/Lovorno
Arrive by 5pm at the latest. Included airport transfer to the rural Mediterranean farm property. Enjoy the first homemade, delicious dinner of the trip.

Lovorno
Travel the wine route through Konavle, and learn all about wine, prosecco, and olive oil production with some time for samples as well.

Lovorno
Free morning for hiking, swimming at a local beach or lounging at the villa. Enjoy a hands-on cooking class with the hosts using fresh ingredients from the neighbours and the farm.

Lovorno
Enjoy a full-day boat trip cruising the Adriatic Sea. Stop to swim in a few spots before an afternoon at a secluded beach.

Lovorno
Transfer to Dubrovnik for an orientation walk with the CEO, and enjoy free time to explore this picturesque walled city on the Adriatic Coast. Visit the G Adventures-supported Deša project, a non profit dedicated to empowering and employing women in the community.

Lovorno
Enjoy a leisurely half-day cycling excursion through the region, stopping off for a picnic lunch at the host's vineyard. Free time in the afternoon.

Lovorno/Dubrovnik
Depart at any time; departure transfer to the airport is included.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.