Local Living Italy—Amalfi Coast

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Local Living Italy—Amalfi Coast



Tour Description:

Charming hilltop towns, acres of lemon groves and vineyards, mile after mile of stunning cliffs kissed by cobalt-blue waters… its official name is the Amalfi Coast, but this magical land answers to "heaven." On this trip, you’ll live like one of the region’s (incredibly lucky) locals, discovering the small towns, mountain trails, and local customs of this uniquely beautiful place. Explore the ruins of Pompeii in the morning, hike the coastline of the Mediterranean by afternoon, and tuck into bed at your converted 17th-century monastery home base at sundown. It's paradise, found.

Map for Local Living Italy—Amalfi Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 18 Jun 22 — Saturday 25 Jun 22Starting at $1,657Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Jul 22 — Saturday 09 Jul 22Starting at $1,572Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Jul 22 — Saturday 06 Aug 22Starting at $1,572Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Aug 22 — Saturday 13 Aug 22Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Oct 22 — Saturday 08 Oct 22Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Oct 22 — Saturday 22 Oct 22Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 06 May 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 20 May 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 03 Jun 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 17 Jun 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 01 Jul 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 26 Aug 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $2,079Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Naples
Arrive at any time.

Naples/Furore
Start the day with a G Adventures supported migrant-led tour of Naples. Afterwards, travel to Pompeii to enjoy a guided tour of the partially buried ruins before transferring to a beautiful agriturismo nestled in the hills above the Amalfi Coast. Enjoy the first of many delicious home cooked Italian dinners and one of three cooking demonstrations.

Furore
Hike to the Valle delle Ferriere, the first of several hikes in this beautiful part of Italy.

Furore
Set off from Amalfi to the tiny coastal village of Atrani, then continue uphill to the beautiful town of Ravello, perched high above the Mediterranean.

Furore
Hike up the mountain slopes of Mt Tre Calli. Dinner will be well deserved.

Furore
Enjoy some down time to explore the area or just kick back and relax at the agriturismo. Enjoy a cooking demonstration before dinner.

Furore
Set off on the famous "Path of the Gods" along the Amalfi Coast, finishing up in quaint Positano. Take a scenic ferry ride along the coast to Amalfi, then return to the agriturismo in time for a final dinner feast.

Furore/Naples
Transfer to the Naples train station and depart in the early afternoon.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.