Local Living Italy—Tuscany San Gimignano

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Local Living Italy—Tuscany San Gimignano



Tour Description:

If you’ve ever wanted to forge a deeper bond with a destination, this is your chance. Centred in San Gimignano, this Local Living adventure places you in the heart of central Tuscany. You’re free to explore the town, visit vineyards, discover medieval highlights, or embrace your inner artist wandering the Tuscan countryside. If you’re looking for a deeper dive into Italian cities, there’ll be day trips to visit Siena and Florence. You’ll share the main accommodation with like-minded travellers and a CEO (Chief Experience Officer) there to point you in the right direction. Prepare to fall in love with Italy.

Map for Local Living Italy—Tuscany San Gimignano
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Sep 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Saturday 14 Sep 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $1,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Saturday 05 Apr 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Saturday 12 Apr 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Apr 25 — Saturday 19 Apr 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Saturday 26 Apr 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 May 25 — Saturday 10 May 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Saturday 17 May 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 May 25 — Saturday 24 May 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Saturday 31 May 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jun 25 — Saturday 07 Jun 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Saturday 14 Jun 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Jun 25 — Saturday 21 Jun 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Saturday 28 Jun 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Saturday 05 Jul 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Jul 25 — Saturday 12 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Saturday 19 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Saturday 26 Jul 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Saturday 09 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Saturday 16 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Saturday 06 Sep 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Saturday 13 Sep 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Saturday 20 Sep 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Saturday 27 Sep 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Saturday 04 Oct 25Starting at $1,949Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Saturday 11 Oct 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Saturday 18 Oct 25Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Oct 25 — Saturday 25 Oct 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Oct 25 — Saturday 01 Nov 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Saturday 08 Nov 25Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Rome
Arrive at any time.

Rome/San Gimignano
Enjoy a morning orientation walk in Rome, then travel in the afternoon via train and bus to your home for the week. Take an orientation stroll with the CEO for a first glance at San Gimignano.

San Gimignano
Enjoy an included half-day cooking class this morning before setting out on an afternoon walk on top of the medieval city walls of San Gimignano for a new perspective on the town and sweeping views of the area.

Florence Day Trip
Enjoy a day trip to Florence with plenty of free time to check out local museums and plazas. Opt to go out for a group dinner back in San Gimignano or cook together at the apartments.

San Gimignano
Enjoy free time to visit the San Gimignano market in the morning before a leisurely walk through the Tuscan countryside along the historical Via Francigena path to Montauto, where great views of San Gimignano from afar await. In the evening, enjoy a tasting of some local wines.

Siena Day Trip
Enjoy a day trip to Siena including an orientation walk with the CEO. In the evening, sit down to a home cooked dinner with your Local Living host, Ugo.

San Gimignano/Rome
Transfer by bus and train to Rome. Depart in the early afternoon from the Rome train station (Termini). Book flights for no earlier than 6 pm.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.