Masai & Tanzania Camping Safari

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Masai & Tanzania Camping Safari



Tour Description:

Long on yearning for the savannahs of East Africa but short on time? This should do the trick. This adventure spreads the wonders of the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater, magnificent Lake Manyara, and campouts under the broad midnight skies of the Masai Mara over 10 adventure-filled days. Our all-terrain vehicles cut down the travel time, making sure your every minute in Africa is spent interacting with the locals and tracking the "big five." Africa in a flash? It can be done.

Map for Masai & Tanzania Camping Safari
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Thursday 06 Oct 22 — Saturday 15 Oct 22Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Oct 22 — Thursday 03 Nov 22Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Nov 22 — Thursday 17 Nov 22Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Nov 22 — Thursday 01 Dec 22Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Dec 22 — Thursday 29 Dec 22Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Mar 23 — Thursday 16 Mar 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Jun 23 — Thursday 29 Jun 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Jul 23 — Thursday 13 Jul 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Aug 23 — Thursday 17 Aug 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Sep 23 — Thursday 14 Sep 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 12 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Oct 23 — Thursday 02 Nov 23Starting at $3,649Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 19 Dec 23 — Thursday 28 Dec 23Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Dec 23 — Thursday 04 Jan 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 16 Jan 24 — Thursday 25 Jan 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Feb 24 — Thursday 22 Feb 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Mar 24 — Thursday 14 Mar 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Jun 24 — Thursday 27 Jun 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 02 Jul 24 — Thursday 11 Jul 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 09 Jul 24 — Thursday 18 Jul 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Aug 24 — Thursday 29 Aug 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Sep 24 — Thursday 12 Sep 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Sep 24 — Thursday 19 Sep 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 01 Oct 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 08 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Oct 24 — Thursday 31 Oct 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Nov 24 — Thursday 14 Nov 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Dec 24 — Thursday 26 Dec 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 31 Dec 24 — Thursday 09 Jan 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Nairobi
Arrive at any time.

Nairobi/Masai Mara
Journey through the Great Rift Valley on the way to one of the most famous national parks in Africa. Enjoy a late afternoon wildlife safari drive in the hopes of spotting the "big five".

Masai Mara
Enjoy an early wildlife safari drive when animals are most active. Opt to visit a Masai village, learn to dance like a warrior, stop in the manyatta (family compound) and learn about this nomadic culture.

Masai Mara/Nairobi
Morning wildlife safari drive in the Masai Mara National Reserve before departing for Nairobi.

Nairobi/Arusha
Spend the day travelling to Tanzania.

Arusha/Mto wa Mbu
Experience the Mto wa Mbu village with a guided cultural walk and traditional lunch with a local family. Take a wildlife safari drive in Lake Manyara NP.

Mto wa Mbu/Serengeti National Park
Enjoy a wildlife safari drive en route to the central Serengeti.

Serengeti National Park
Rise early for a morning wildlife safari drive, returning in time for lunch. Continue the search for the "big five" in the afternoon while taking in the vastness of the Serengeti plains.

Serengeti National Park/Ngorongoro
Take a morning wildlife safari drive as you depart the Serengeti, then continue wildlife viewing in the Ngorongoro Crater, before getting a spectacular view of the crater from your campsite on its rim.

Ngorongoro/Arusha
Visit an authentic Maasai village and the G Adventures-supported Clean Cookstove Project, then return to Arusha where the tour ends on arrival. Onward flights can be booked from 6pm, or extend your stay in Arusha by a night, or two.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.