Patagonia Hiking

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Patagonia Hiking



Tour Description:

As a destination for active travellers, Patagonia is nothing short of iconic. The very best way to do this South American region justice is to hike all over it. Trek through the crisp air of El Chaltén (with its crazy beautiful Fitz Roy mountain) and then to the area near the imposing Perito Moreno Glacier. In between, marvel at the giant sky, vast views, and big city appeal of Buenos Aires while you revel in a sense of personal triumph. Patagonia's ready and waiting for you.

Map for Patagonia Hiking
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Tuesday 08 Oct 24 — Wednesday 16 Oct 24Starting at $3,119Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Sunday 20 Oct 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 15 Oct 24 — Wednesday 23 Oct 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Sunday 27 Oct 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 22 Oct 24 — Wednesday 30 Oct 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Sunday 03 Nov 24Starting at $3,119Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 05 Nov 24 — Wednesday 13 Nov 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Sunday 17 Nov 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 12 Nov 24 — Wednesday 20 Nov 24Starting at $3,314Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Sunday 24 Nov 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 19 Nov 24 — Wednesday 27 Nov 24Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Sunday 01 Dec 24Starting at $3,314Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 26 Nov 24 — Wednesday 04 Dec 24Starting at $3,314Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Nov 24 — Sunday 08 Dec 24Starting at $3,314Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Dec 24 — Wednesday 11 Dec 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Sunday 15 Dec 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Dec 24 — Wednesday 18 Dec 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Sunday 22 Dec 24Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Dec 24 — Wednesday 25 Dec 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Sunday 29 Dec 24Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Dec 24 — Wednesday 01 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Sunday 05 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 31 Dec 24 — Wednesday 08 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Jan 25 — Sunday 12 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Jan 25 — Wednesday 15 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Jan 25 — Wednesday 22 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Jan 25 — Sunday 26 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Jan 25 — Wednesday 29 Jan 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Jan 25 — Sunday 02 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Jan 25 — Wednesday 05 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Feb 25 — Sunday 09 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Feb 25 — Wednesday 12 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Feb 25 — Sunday 16 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Feb 25 — Wednesday 19 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Feb 25 — Sunday 23 Feb 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Feb 25 — Sunday 02 Mar 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Feb 25 — Wednesday 05 Mar 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Mar 25 — Sunday 09 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Mar 25 — Wednesday 12 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Mar 25 — Sunday 16 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Mar 25 — Wednesday 19 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Mar 25 — Sunday 23 Mar 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 07 Oct 25 — Wednesday 15 Oct 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Oct 25 — Sunday 19 Oct 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 14 Oct 25 — Wednesday 22 Oct 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Oct 25 — Sunday 26 Oct 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 21 Oct 25 — Wednesday 29 Oct 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Oct 25 — Sunday 02 Nov 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 28 Oct 25 — Wednesday 05 Nov 25Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Nov 25 — Sunday 09 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 04 Nov 25 — Wednesday 12 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Nov 25 — Sunday 16 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 11 Nov 25 — Wednesday 19 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Nov 25 — Sunday 23 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 18 Nov 25 — Wednesday 26 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Nov 25 — Sunday 30 Nov 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 25 Nov 25 — Wednesday 03 Dec 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Nov 25 — Sunday 07 Dec 25Starting at $3,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 02 Dec 25 — Wednesday 10 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Dec 25 — Sunday 14 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 09 Dec 25 — Wednesday 17 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Dec 25 — Sunday 21 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 16 Dec 25 — Wednesday 24 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Dec 25 — Sunday 28 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 23 Dec 25 — Wednesday 31 Dec 25Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Dec 25 — Sunday 04 Jan 26Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 30 Dec 25 — Wednesday 07 Jan 26Starting at $3,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jan 26 — Sunday 11 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 06 Jan 26 — Wednesday 14 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jan 26 — Sunday 18 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 13 Jan 26 — Wednesday 21 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Jan 26 — Sunday 25 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 20 Jan 26 — Wednesday 28 Jan 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jan 26 — Sunday 01 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 27 Jan 26 — Wednesday 04 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 31 Jan 26 — Sunday 08 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Feb 26 — Wednesday 11 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Feb 26 — Sunday 15 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Feb 26 — Wednesday 18 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Feb 26 — Sunday 22 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Feb 26 — Wednesday 25 Feb 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Feb 26 — Sunday 01 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Feb 26 — Wednesday 04 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Feb 26 — Sunday 08 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 03 Mar 26 — Wednesday 11 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Mar 26 — Sunday 15 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 10 Mar 26 — Wednesday 18 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Mar 26 — Sunday 22 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 17 Mar 26 — Wednesday 25 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Mar 26 — Sunday 29 Mar 26Starting at $3,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Buenos Aires
Arrive at any time.

Buenos Aires/El Chaltén
Enjoy an early transfer to the airport to fly to El Calafate and continue by private vehicle to El Chaltén and Los Glaciares National Park. En route marvel at the towering Andean mountains. Enjoy some free time in the town or head out on a short hike.

El Chaltén
Climb into a double kayak for a gentle paddle along the Río de las Vueltas, inside Los Glaciares National Park. Get ready for breathtaking views of Fitz Roy mountain if the skies are clear.

El Chaltén
Enjoy a full-day guided hike to Laguna de los Tres and if the weather cooperates, a clear view of the Fitz Roy peaks. En route, take in the gradual changes in terrain from tree covered trails to exposed alpine landscapes.

El Chaltén/El Calafate
Explore one of El Chaltén's many trekking routes. Opt to explore the Laguna Torre trail to spot the dramatic Cerro Torre, hike to Chorrillo del Salto Waterfall, or head up to the Condor Mirador to enjoy great views of the town. Afterwards, head to the quaint little town of El Calafate, and opt for a hearty dinner to refuel.

El Calafate
Travel to Perito Moreno Glacier for an included guided tour. Opt to take a boat ride on the lake to get a different view of the stunning landscape and marvel at how large the glacier is up close. Explore the different metallic walkways that will bring you directly to a spectacular view over the glacier and be amazed by every angle.

El Calafate
Enjoy free time, take a leisurely hike to Laguna Nimez, explore the souvenir shops and restaurants in town, choose to experience a full-day ranch experience, or opt to go on an adventure activity in the Patagonian landscape.

El Calafate/Buenos Aires
Fly back to the vibrant city of Buenos Aires.

Buenos Aires
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.