Peru Multisport

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Peru Multisport



Tour Description:

How do you improve a trip that already includes the Sacred Valley, the Inca Trail, and Lake Titicaca? Throw in some bikes, a few kayaks, and loads of high-energy thrills, that’s how! Peru Multisport connects immersive cultural interaction and classic Peruvian landmarks with challenging physical activities tailored specifically for adrenaline junkies and fitness freaks. Climb and bike your way from small villages to astounding monuments, then explore Lake Titicaca from a kayak; a perspective few visitors ever get the chance to see. Need more? Consult your CEO; they’ll keep your zest for adventure satisfied.

Note: There may be multiple variations of this itinerary available. Please inquire when booking.

Map for Peru Multisport
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Saturday 21 Jan 23Starting at $2,134Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Saturday 28 Jan 23Starting at $2,134Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Mar 23 — Saturday 25 Mar 23Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Mar 23 — Saturday 08 Apr 23Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Saturday 22 Apr 23Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Apr 23 — Saturday 29 Apr 23Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Apr 23 — Saturday 13 May 23Starting at $2,204Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Saturday 27 May 23Starting at $2,834Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 May 23 — Saturday 10 Jun 23Starting at $2,834Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Saturday 24 Jun 23Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Jun 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,924Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Saturday 22 Jul 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Saturday 02 Sep 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Saturday 16 Sep 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 22 Sep 23 — Friday 06 Oct 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Saturday 14 Oct 23Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Saturday 28 Oct 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Saturday 20 Jan 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Apr 24 — Saturday 27 Apr 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Apr 24 — Saturday 11 May 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Saturday 25 May 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 May 24 — Saturday 01 Jun 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 May 24 — Saturday 08 Jun 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jun 24 — Saturday 22 Jun 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jun 24 — Saturday 06 Jul 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Saturday 20 Jul 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $3,049Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Dec 24 — Saturday 21 Dec 24Starting at $3,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Lima
Arrive at any time.

Lima/Cusco
Early flight to Cusco. Free day for shopping and to explore the city. Choose to pre-book the Cusco Cooking Class. Optional city tour.

Cusco/Ollantaytambo
Begin two days of guided biking excursions through the Sacred Valley, in the Maras, Moray, and Pisac areas, using Ollantaytambo as a base. Visit the G Adventures-supported women's weaving co-op and Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosqo.

Ollantaytambo
Our second day biking in the Sacred Valley. Expore the town of Maras, the archaeological site of Moray before heading down to the Salt mines (Las Salineras), ending in Urubamba.

Ollantaytambo
Free day in Ollantaytambo for optional activities like visiting the ruins, horseback riding, or relaxing before embarking on the Inca Trail.

Inca Trail
Depart Ollantaytambo by van to km 82 where the Inca Trail begins. Ease into the adventure with a straightforward day of hiking the meandering streams, stunning Andean scenery, and ancient Incan ruins.

Inca Trail
Start early to climb the long steep path to Warmiwañusca, better known as Dead Woman’s Pass. This is the highest point of the trek at 4,198m (13,769 ft). Most hikers reach camp by early afternoon, with ample time to rest and relax.

Inca Trail
Cross two more passes and ruins on today's trek. The first pass is Runquraqay at 3,950m (13,113 ft) where, on a clear day, hikers can catch a glimpse of the snow-capped Cordillera Vilcabamba. Hike through the cloud forest on a gentle climb to the second pass of the day, walking through original Incan constructions. The highest point of the pass is 3,700m (12,136 ft). On a clear day, enjoy the spectacular views of the Urubamba Valley. At 3,650m (11,972 ft), reach the ruins of Phuyupatamarca, the "town above the clouds." Camp here or go another 1.5 hrs to the Wiñay Wayna ruins ("forever young") located at 2,650m (8,694 ft).

Machu Picchu/Cusco
The final day of the hike starts pre-dawn to reach the Sun Gate before sunrise. Catch the first views of the breathtaking ruins of Machu Picchu on a clear day. Hike down for a guided tour of the ruins, before your train back to Cusco.

Cusco
Free day to explore Cusco or relax. Active options include whitewater rafting, horseback riding, and mountain biking.

Cusco/Puno
Spend the day travelling from Cusco to Puno by bus.

Puno/Lake Titicaca
2-day kayaking excursion on Lake Titicaca, visiting Uros, Taquile, and Amantaní islands, including a homestay in a small village.

Lake Titicaca/Puno
Kayak to Llachon and visit the Uros islands before returning to Puno. Opt to visit a Sillustani burial site.

Puno/Lima
Fly back to Lima and enjoy a free evening for exploring or sampling some yummy seafood.

Lima
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.