Sailing Greece - Mykonos to Santorini

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Sailing Greece

Mykonos to Santorini



Tour Description:

Sightseeing while surrounded by vivid turquoise waters and some of the southern Cyclade’s lesser-known islands doesn’t sound too shabby, does it? Let’s add filling up on flavourful Greek food and wine in local villages, exploring historic ruins, and relaxing on picturesque beaches into the mix, and we’ve left shabby behind in our yacht’s wake. Straight ahead to sailing perfection captain (well, skipper).

Map for Sailing Greece - Mykonos to Santorini
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 10 Jul 22 — Sunday 17 Jul 22Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 20 Jul 22 — Wednesday 27 Jul 22Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Jul 22 — Sunday 31 Jul 22Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Jul 22 — Sunday 07 Aug 22Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Aug 22 — Sunday 28 Aug 22Starting at $1,349Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 Sep 22 — Wednesday 21 Sep 22Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Apr 23 — Sunday 30 Apr 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Apr 23 — Sunday 07 May 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 May 23 — Sunday 14 May 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 May 23 — Sunday 21 May 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 May 23 — Sunday 28 May 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 May 23 — Wednesday 31 May 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 May 23 — Sunday 04 Jun 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Jun 23 — Sunday 11 Jun 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jun 23 — Sunday 18 Jun 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Jun 23 — Sunday 25 Jun 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jun 23 — Sunday 02 Jul 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Jul 23 — Sunday 09 Jul 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Jul 23 — Sunday 16 Jul 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Jul 23 — Sunday 23 Jul 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jul 23 — Wednesday 26 Jul 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Jul 23 — Sunday 30 Jul 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Jul 23 — Sunday 06 Aug 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Aug 23 — Sunday 13 Aug 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Aug 23 — Sunday 20 Aug 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Aug 23 — Sunday 27 Aug 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Aug 23 — Sunday 03 Sep 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Sep 23 — Sunday 10 Sep 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Sep 23 — Sunday 17 Sep 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Wednesday 20 Sep 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Sep 23 — Sunday 24 Sep 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Sep 23 — Sunday 01 Oct 23Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Oct 23 — Sunday 08 Oct 23Starting at $1,599Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Mykonos
Arrival day. Join your group at 5pm for a welcome meeting and safety briefing before beginning the sailing journey to Santorini. Enjoy a night cap on the boat or head out to explore Mykonos by night.

Mykonos/Cyclades
Flexible itineraries give our experienced skippers the opportunity to showcase all the hidden gems you’re looking for, we follow the desires of the group and cater the sailing experience to provide each group a quality journey while on board.

Cyclades
Possible island stops include: Naxos, Paros, Antiparos, Ios, Sifnos, Folegandros

Cyclades
Possible island stops include: Naxos, Paros, Antiparos, Ios, Sifnos, Folegandros

Cyclades
Possible island stops include: Naxos, Paros, Antiparos, Ios, Sifnos, Folegandros

Cyclades
Possible island stops include: Naxos, Paros, Antiparos, Ios, Sifnos, Folegandros

Cyclades/Santorini
Arrive at Santorini Island.

Santorini
Depart after breakfast.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.