Sailing Sri Lanka - South Coast

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Sailing Sri Lanka

South Coast



Tour Description:

Discover the culture and wild, natural beauty of Sri Lanka on a seven-day sailing with the perfect mix of chill-out time and exploration. Sail along the southern coast of Sri Lanka, stopping along the way at the old trading fort of Galle, remote beach towns, and the fishing village of Kudawella. When your landlocked feet get a little tired, there’s plenty of time for swimming, surfing, and enjoying the beach. Whether through your sunglasses or goggles, you’ve never seen Sri Lanka quite like this.

Map for Sailing Sri Lanka - South Coast
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 05 Nov 23 — Saturday 11 Nov 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Nov 23 — Saturday 18 Nov 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Nov 23 — Saturday 25 Nov 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Nov 23 — Saturday 02 Dec 23Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Dec 23 — Saturday 09 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Dec 23 — Saturday 16 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Dec 23 — Saturday 23 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Dec 23 — Saturday 30 Dec 23Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Dec 23 — Saturday 06 Jan 24Starting at $1,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jan 24 — Saturday 13 Jan 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Jan 24 — Saturday 20 Jan 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jan 24 — Saturday 27 Jan 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jan 24 — Saturday 03 Feb 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Feb 24 — Saturday 10 Feb 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Feb 24 — Saturday 17 Feb 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Feb 24 — Saturday 24 Feb 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Feb 24 — Saturday 02 Mar 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Mar 24 — Saturday 09 Mar 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Mar 24 — Saturday 16 Mar 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Mar 24 — Saturday 23 Mar 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Mar 24 — Saturday 30 Mar 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Mar 24 — Saturday 06 Apr 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Apr 24 — Saturday 13 Apr 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Apr 24 — Saturday 20 Apr 24Starting at $1,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Mirissa
Arrive in Mirissa to meet the group and skipper for a welcome meeting. Opt for a transfer from Colombo Airport.

Weligama Bay/Kudawella
Cruise along the southern coast to Kudawella, enjoying the scenery and visiting isolated beaches to swim, stand up paddle board (SUP), or kayak. Keep your eyes peeled for dolphins and whales along the way.

Kudawella/Kalametiya
Continue up the coast to Kalametiya and explore the lagoon. In the afternoon, opt to visit the Kalametiya village and sanctuary, or soak up the sun on the beach.

Kalametiya/Talalla Beach
Visit the small surf beach of Hirikatiya for a surf or swim, then continue on Sri Lanka's southern coast to Talalla Beach. Keep a lookout for marine life along the way.

Talalla Beach/Galle
Watch for whales and dolphins on the way to Rumassala, then spend the afternoon relaxing on Jungle Beach or hike up to the Japanese Peace Pagoda with sweeping views over the Galle Bay.

Galle/Weligama Bay
Spend the morning exploring Galle and the Dutch Fort, then sail back to Weligama Bay. Enjoy a barbecue on the beach with your group.

Mirissa
Sail back to the Mirissa Harbour and disembark. Tour ends on arrival. Opt for a transfer to Colombo Airport.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.