Tanzania Camping Adventure

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Tanzania Camping Adventure



Tour Description:

Witness wildlife on open savannah and experience the stunning beauty of the Great Rift Valley. Led by a certified safari guide, you'll journey to the Serengeti in search of phenomenal wildlife in its natural habitat. Full-service camping will bring you closer to the region’s animals and is an economical way to gain insight into local cultures in a short amount of time. Our small safari vehicles minimize drive times and improve your chances of snapping that perfect shot of one of the elusive "big five."

Map for Tanzania Camping Adventure
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 10 Dec 22 — Thursday 15 Dec 22Starting at $1,869Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Dec 22 — Thursday 29 Dec 22Starting at $1,869Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Jan 23 — Saturday 07 Jan 23Starting at $1,724Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Thursday 12 Jan 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 09 Jan 23 — Saturday 14 Jan 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Jan 23 — Thursday 19 Jan 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Jan 23 — Thursday 26 Jan 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Thursday 09 Feb 23Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 20 Feb 23 — Saturday 25 Feb 23Starting at $2,039Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Thursday 09 Mar 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 13 Mar 23 — Saturday 18 Mar 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 18 Mar 23 — Thursday 23 Mar 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Apr 23 — Thursday 06 Apr 23Starting at $1,954Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Jun 23 — Thursday 08 Jun 23Starting at $2,159Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 03 Jul 23 — Saturday 08 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 05 Jul 23 — Monday 10 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jul 23 — Thursday 13 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 10 Jul 23 — Saturday 15 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 15 Jul 23 — Thursday 20 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 19 Jul 23 — Monday 24 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Thursday 27 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 24 Jul 23 — Saturday 29 Jul 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jul 23 — Thursday 03 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 31 Jul 23 — Saturday 05 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 07 Aug 23 — Saturday 12 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Aug 23 — Thursday 17 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 14 Aug 23 — Saturday 19 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Aug 23 — Thursday 24 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Aug 23 — Thursday 31 Aug 23Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Sep 23 — Thursday 07 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 04 Sep 23 — Saturday 09 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 13 Sep 23 — Monday 18 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Sep 23 — Thursday 21 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 18 Sep 23 — Saturday 23 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 25 Sep 23 — Saturday 30 Sep 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Sep 23 — Thursday 05 Oct 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 02 Oct 23 — Saturday 07 Oct 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Oct 23 — Thursday 12 Oct 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Oct 23 — Thursday 19 Oct 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 16 Oct 23 — Saturday 21 Oct 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Oct 23 — Thursday 02 Nov 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Monday 30 Oct 23 — Saturday 04 Nov 23Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 Nov 23 — Thursday 16 Nov 23Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Dec 23 — Thursday 28 Dec 23Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 30 Dec 23 — Thursday 04 Jan 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Thursday 11 Jan 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jan 24 — Thursday 18 Jan 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jan 24 — Thursday 25 Jan 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jan 24 — Thursday 01 Feb 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Thursday 08 Feb 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Feb 24 — Thursday 22 Feb 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Mar 24 — Thursday 14 Mar 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jun 24 — Thursday 27 Jun 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jul 24 — Thursday 11 Jul 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 Jul 24 — Thursday 18 Jul 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 27 Jul 24 — Thursday 01 Aug 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Aug 24 — Thursday 15 Aug 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Aug 24 — Thursday 22 Aug 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 24 Aug 24 — Thursday 29 Aug 24Starting at $2,529Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Sep 24 — Thursday 12 Sep 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Sep 24 — Thursday 19 Sep 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Sep 24 — Thursday 03 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 05 Oct 24 — Thursday 10 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 12 Oct 24 — Thursday 17 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 26 Oct 24 — Thursday 31 Oct 24Starting at $2,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Nov 24 — Thursday 07 Nov 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 09 Nov 24 — Thursday 14 Nov 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 21 Dec 24 — Thursday 26 Dec 24Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 28 Dec 24 — Thursday 02 Jan 25Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Arusha
Arrive at any time.

Arusha/Mto wa Mbu
Experience the Mto wa Mbu village with a guided cultural walk and traditional lunch with a local family. Take a wildlife safari drive in Lake Manyara NP.

Mto wa Mbu/Serengeti National Park
Enjoy a wildlife safari drive en route to the central Serengeti.

Serengeti National Park
Rise early for a morning wildlife safari drive, returning in time for lunch. Continue the search for the "big five" in the afternoon while taking in the vastness of the Serengeti plains.

Serengeti National Park/Ngorongoro
Take a morning wildlife safari drive as you depart the Serengeti, then continue wildlife viewing in the Ngorongoro Crater, before getting a spectacular view of the crater from your campsite on its rim.

Ngorongoro/Arusha
Visit an authentic Maasai village and the G Adventures-supported Clean Cookstove Project, then return to Arusha where the tour ends on arrival. Onward flights can be booked from 6pm, or extend your stay in Arusha by a night, or two.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.