Thailand Hike, Bike & Kayak

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Thailand Hike, Bike & Kayak



Tour Description:

Perfect for those who believe the best way to appreciate paradise is by jumping right into it. This adventure will have you hiking through forests and rice paddies, cycling through provincial villages, and experiencing Thailand's intriguing combination of culture and the great outdoors. Kayak the turquoise waters of the Andaman and discover coral coves and white-sand beaches. With the services of a Chief Experience Officer (CEO) and your accommodation and transport taken care of, this trip offers great value as it introduces the main sights of Thailand while offering up plenty of flexibility so you can experience an adventure you'll never forget.

Map for Thailand Hike, Bike & Kayak
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Saturday 05 Nov 22 — Friday 18 Nov 22Starting at $1,612Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 19 Nov 22 — Friday 02 Dec 22Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 17 Dec 22 — Friday 30 Dec 22Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 07 Jan 23 — Friday 20 Jan 23Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Feb 23 — Friday 17 Feb 23Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 04 Mar 23 — Friday 17 Mar 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Apr 23 — Friday 21 Apr 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 13 May 23 — Friday 26 May 23Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 10 Jun 23 — Friday 23 Jun 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 01 Jul 23 — Friday 14 Jul 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 22 Jul 23 — Friday 04 Aug 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 25 Nov 23 — Friday 08 Dec 23Starting at $2,149Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Dec 23 — Friday 29 Dec 23Starting at $2,299Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Jan 24 — Friday 19 Jan 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 03 Feb 24 — Friday 16 Feb 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 02 Mar 24 — Friday 15 Mar 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 06 Apr 24 — Friday 19 Apr 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 11 May 24 — Friday 24 May 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 08 Jun 24 — Friday 21 Jun 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 29 Jun 24 — Friday 12 Jul 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 20 Jul 24 — Friday 02 Aug 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 16 Nov 24 — Friday 29 Nov 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 23 Nov 24 — Friday 06 Dec 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Saturday 14 Dec 24 — Friday 27 Dec 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Bangkok
Arrive at any time.

Bangkok/Kanchanaburi
Enjoy a guided bike ride around Bangkok before travelling by private van to Kanchanaburi.

Kanchanaburi
Explore Kanchanaburi on a cycling tour and enjoy the unique experience of spending the night on a floating rafthouse. Visit Erawan National Park and hike the many tiers of the famous waterfall and swim in the crystal-blue pools.

Kanchanaburi to Ayutthaya
Afternoon transfer to Ayutthaya.

Ayutthaya to Chiang Mai
Enjoy an included cycling tour of Ayutthaya, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Overnight train to Chiang Mai.

Chiang Mai/Pha Lho
Arrive in Chiang Mai in the morning before beginning the hilltribe trek. Experience the culture of northern Thailand with a homestay.

Pha Lho/Ban Mae Ma
Pack up and set off for the next village. The trek is longer today, the trail winds up and down on the way to a picnic lunch in the jungle. Afterwards, transfer to the Lahu village of Ban Mae Ma for an overnight stay. Opt to experience a traditional herbal sauna.

Ban Mae Ma/Chiang Mai
After breakfast in the village, trek until reaching the end of the trail, passing rice fields and fruit plantations along the way. Enjoy lunch at a local restaurant before transferring back to Chiang Mai. Opt to take a dip in a local hot spring.

Chiang Mai/Ao Nang
Explore Chiang Mai in the morning before flying south to Krabi then transfer to Ao Nang.

Ao Nang
Board a traditional long tail boat and set off for the islands of Ko Hong and Ko La Ding. Snorkel and relax in paradise, stopping only to enjoy a picnic lunch on the beach.

Ao Nang/Ban Laem Sak
Travel to scenic Bo Tor, hop in a kayak and get out on the river for a half day paddle. Devour lunch then transfer to the Laem Sak Community Resort. Enjoy a guided walk around the community and join locals for a hands on Batik Making Class before an included dinner.

Ban Laem Sak
Enjoy a full day kayaking protected waters, visiting ancient caves and local farmers . After a picnic lunch on their floating platforms, head into the mangrove channels for bird watching before returning for a BBQ dinner.

Ban Laem Sak/Bangkok
Transfer from the resort to the train station for an overnight train to Bangkok.

Bangkok
Trip ends on arrival at Bangkok train station.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.