The Best Of Eastern Europe

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

The Best Of Eastern Europe



Tour Description:

From fairytale Czech towns to Budapest, the Pearl of the Danube, experience the unique culture, food, and history of Eastern Europe. This two-week trip through six Eastern European countries offers an intriguing combination of urban centres, village life, and outdoor pursuits. Visit castles, churches, and romantic town squares, indulging in Berlin’s café culture and Prague’s beer.

Map for The Best Of Eastern Europe
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 14 Jul 24 — Saturday 27 Jul 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Jul 24 — Saturday 03 Aug 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Saturday 10 Aug 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $3,199Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Saturday 21 Sep 24Starting at $3,099Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Saturday 26 Oct 24Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Dec 24 — Wednesday 01 Jan 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Tuesday 24 Dec 24 — Monday 06 Jan 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Jan 25 — Saturday 18 Jan 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Jan 25 — Saturday 01 Feb 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Feb 25 — Saturday 22 Feb 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Mar 25 — Saturday 29 Mar 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Saturday 12 Apr 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Saturday 19 Apr 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Apr 25 — Saturday 26 Apr 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 16 Apr 25 — Tuesday 29 Apr 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Saturday 03 May 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Apr 25 — Saturday 10 May 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 May 25 — Saturday 17 May 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Saturday 24 May 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 14 May 25 — Tuesday 27 May 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 May 25 — Saturday 31 May 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Saturday 07 Jun 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Jun 25 — Saturday 14 Jun 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 11 Jun 25 — Tuesday 24 Jun 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Jun 25 — Saturday 05 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Saturday 12 Jul 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 09 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Saturday 26 Jul 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Saturday 09 Aug 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Saturday 16 Aug 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Saturday 23 Aug 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Saturday 06 Sep 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Saturday 13 Sep 25Starting at $3,399Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 14 Sep 25 — Saturday 27 Sep 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 17 Sep 25 — Tuesday 30 Sep 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Saturday 04 Oct 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Sep 25 — Tuesday 07 Oct 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Saturday 11 Oct 25Starting at $3,249Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Saturday 18 Oct 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Saturday 25 Oct 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Oct 25 — Saturday 01 Nov 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Oct 25 — Saturday 08 Nov 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Saturday 15 Nov 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Nov 25 — Saturday 29 Nov 25Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Friday 19 Dec 25 — Thursday 01 Jan 26Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Wednesday 24 Dec 25 — Tuesday 06 Jan 26Starting at $2,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Berlin
Arrive at any time.

Berlin
Explore this amazing city. Opt to visit the East Side Gallery, Checkpoint Charlie, world-class museums, or the Berlin Television Tower for a sweeping view of the area.

Berlin/Krakow
Travel to Krakow, Poland's cultural hub, stopping at the Pławniowice Palace grounds along the way. Take an orientation walk upon arrival and use the evening to explore this lively city.

Krakow
Visit Auschwitz for a sobering look at the region's history. Spend the rest of the day exploring charming Krakow.

Krakow
Take a free day to explore.

Krakow/Prague
Take a scenic day train into Czech Republic. Soak up the atmosphere of Prague, a unique community where every street, ghetto, inn and theatre tells a story.

Prague
Enjoy an orientation walk with your CEO before exploring all Prague has to offer. Opt to visit the famous Charles Bridge, the clock tower in the main square or a traditional Czech beer hall with serious helpings of meat and potatoes.

Prague
Enjoy an orientation walk with your CEO before exploring all Prague has to offer. Opt to visit the famous Charles Bridge, the clock tower in the main square or a traditional Czech beer hall with serious helpings of meat and potatoes.

Prague/Český Krumlov
Travel to Český Krumlov. Spend time wandering the small city or visiting the small town's castle.

Český Krumlov/Vienna
Take private van to Austria in time for a walking tour of Vienna's most beautiful sights, including the Hofburg and St Stephen's Cathedral. Later, check in to your accommodations, a G Adventures supported social enterprise.

Vienna
Wander the elegant streets a little more, take in some of Europe's most distinguished art galleries or just settle yourself on a café terrace, order up a slice of mouthwatering Viennese cake and watch the world go by over coffee.

Vienna/Budapest
Travel to Hungary to explore the beautiful city of Budapest. Visit a G Adventures-supported social enterprise café for a welcome drink. Opt to visit Buda Castle, window shop in Pest or soak in the city's famous thermal baths.

Budapest
Spend a free day exploring this charming and historic city. Opt to take a boat trip down the Danube, or travel further afield to the Etyek wine country.

Budapest
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.