The Inca Journey

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

The Inca Journey



Tour Description:

This tour will introduce you to the best of Peru, from ruins high in the Andes to wildlife deep in the Amazon. Embrace cultures past and present in Cusco before travelling by rail to Machu Picchu. With years of experience, we directly employ the finest guides so that you'll see the best of the region. And, with no hiking, you’ll have lots of time to explore ruins, museums, and markets. Following your visit to the Andes, travel deep into the Amazon to explore the jungle.

Map for The Inca Journey
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Tuesday 06 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 Aug 24 — Saturday 17 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Aug 24 — Tuesday 20 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 Aug 24 — Saturday 24 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Aug 24 — Tuesday 27 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 Aug 24 — Saturday 31 Aug 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $2,137Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 29 Aug 24 — Saturday 07 Sep 24Starting at $2,849Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Sep 24 — Saturday 28 Sep 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Sep 24 — Tuesday 01 Oct 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Sep 24 — Saturday 05 Oct 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Sep 24 — Tuesday 08 Oct 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Oct 24 — Saturday 12 Oct 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Oct 24 — Saturday 19 Oct 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Oct 24 — Saturday 02 Nov 24Starting at $2,062Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Oct 24 — Tuesday 05 Nov 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Oct 24 — Saturday 09 Nov 24Starting at $2,749Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Nov 24 — Saturday 16 Nov 24Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Nov 24 — Saturday 23 Nov 24Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Nov 24 — Saturday 30 Nov 24Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Nov 24 — Saturday 07 Dec 24Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Dec 24 — Saturday 14 Dec 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Dec 24 — Saturday 21 Dec 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Dec 24 — Saturday 28 Dec 24Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Dec 24 — Saturday 04 Jan 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Jan 25 — Saturday 11 Jan 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Jan 25 — Saturday 18 Jan 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Jan 25 — Saturday 25 Jan 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Jan 25 — Saturday 08 Feb 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Feb 25 — Saturday 15 Feb 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Feb 25 — Saturday 01 Mar 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Feb 25 — Saturday 08 Mar 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Mar 25 — Saturday 15 Mar 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Mar 25 — Saturday 22 Mar 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Mar 25 — Saturday 29 Mar 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Mar 25 — Saturday 05 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Tuesday 08 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Apr 25 — Saturday 12 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Tuesday 15 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Apr 25 — Saturday 19 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Apr 25 — Saturday 26 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Apr 25 — Tuesday 29 Apr 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Apr 25 — Saturday 03 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Apr 25 — Tuesday 06 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 01 May 25 — Saturday 10 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 08 May 25 — Saturday 17 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 May 25 — Tuesday 20 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 15 May 25 — Saturday 24 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 22 May 25 — Saturday 31 May 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 May 25 — Tuesday 03 Jun 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 05 Jun 25 — Saturday 14 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 12 Jun 25 — Saturday 21 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 19 Jun 25 — Saturday 28 Jun 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 26 Jun 25 — Saturday 05 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Tuesday 08 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 03 Jul 25 — Saturday 12 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 10 Jul 25 — Saturday 19 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 17 Jul 25 — Saturday 26 Jul 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 24 Jul 25 — Saturday 02 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Tuesday 05 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 31 Jul 25 — Saturday 09 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 07 Aug 25 — Saturday 16 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Tuesday 19 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 14 Aug 25 — Saturday 23 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 21 Aug 25 — Saturday 30 Aug 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 28 Aug 25 — Saturday 06 Sep 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 31 Aug 25 — Tuesday 09 Sep 25Starting at $2,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Tuesday 16 Sep 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Sep 25 — Saturday 20 Sep 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Sep 25 — Saturday 27 Sep 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Tuesday 30 Sep 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Sep 25 — Saturday 04 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Sep 25 — Tuesday 07 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 02 Oct 25 — Saturday 11 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 09 Oct 25 — Saturday 18 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Tuesday 21 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 16 Oct 25 — Saturday 25 Oct 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 23 Oct 25 — Saturday 01 Nov 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 30 Oct 25 — Saturday 08 Nov 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 06 Nov 25 — Saturday 15 Nov 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 13 Nov 25 — Saturday 22 Nov 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 20 Nov 25 — Saturday 29 Nov 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 27 Nov 25 — Saturday 06 Dec 25Starting at $2,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 04 Dec 25 — Saturday 13 Dec 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 11 Dec 25 — Saturday 20 Dec 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 18 Dec 25 — Saturday 27 Dec 25Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Thursday 25 Dec 25 — Saturday 03 Jan 26Starting at $2,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Lima
Arrive at any time.

Lima/Cusco
Fly to Cusco. Free time to shop and explore. Choose to pre-book the Cusco Cooking Class. Opt for a city tour, visit museums or archaeological sites.

Cusco/Sacred Valley
Enjoy a full-day guided tour of the Sacred Valley. Stop at the G Adventures-supported women's weaving co-op before visiting a local pottery making community. Break for lunch at the G Adventures-supported Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco. After lunch, opt to head out on a hike to the Ollantaytambo storehouses and look out over the ruins. Or, wander around the cobblestone streets and visit a local Chicheria (corn beer bar).

Sacred Valley/Aguas Calientes
Journey to Aguas Calientes and opt to visit the local hot springs and hit the market.

Machu Picchu/Cusco
Start early to visit the 'Lost City' of Machu Picchu. Tour the ruins with an expert guide before returning back to Cusco.

Cusco
Enjoy a free day in Cusco. Opt to visit the local market, a nearby archaeological site, or get a massage.

Cusco/Tambopata
Fly to Puerto Maldonado and continue by motorized boat to our comfortable and intimate G Lodge Amazon.

Tambopata
Enjoy guided excursions led by expert naturalists to spot wildlife at nearby oxbow lakes and clay licks. Spend some time relaxing in a hammock, enjoying the local swimming hole or visiting a nearby plantation. Go for a caiman-spotting cruise after dinner.

Tambopata/Lima
Fly back to Lima for an optional final dinner and night out.

Lima
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.