Vietnam Hike, Bike & Kayak

Just for you, discounts on every G Adventure product. Savings up to $2,500 depending on the G Adventure you purchase. One thing for sure, Pavlus Travel guarantees you the absolute lowest price for every G Adventure Tour. No joke, we're a leader in marketing G Adventures. Don't let this deal slip away, simply call 800.528.9300 to book for real savings.
Call Us 800.528.9300

Vietnam Hike, Bike & Kayak



Tour Description:

Perfect for the active adventurer, this trip will have you hiking, biking, and paddling through the best of Vietnam. Kayak through Halong Bay’s towering limestone karsts, trek the Mai Chau area, and cycle through small towns for an authentic taste of Vietnam. When you’re not pedalling or paddling, you'll visit the country's cultural highlights like the Cu Chi Tunnels and Emperor's Tomb, or overnight at a local family’s homestay. Whether by bike or on foot, this tour will keep you grounded in Vietnam's intriguing culture.

Map for Vietnam Hike, Bike & Kayak
Click for larger view.

Dates & Pricing

Sunday 28 Jul 24 — Tuesday 06 Aug 24Starting at $1,329Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Aug 24 — Tuesday 03 Sep 24Starting at $1,259Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Sep 24 — Tuesday 17 Sep 24Starting at $1,439Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Oct 24 — Tuesday 22 Oct 24Starting at $1,519Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Oct 24 — Tuesday 29 Oct 24Starting at $1,519Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Nov 24 — Tuesday 12 Nov 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Nov 24 — Tuesday 19 Nov 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 Nov 24 — Tuesday 26 Nov 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Dec 24 — Tuesday 17 Dec 24Starting at $1,699Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Dec 24 — Tuesday 31 Dec 24Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Dec 24 — Tuesday 07 Jan 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Jan 25 — Tuesday 14 Jan 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Jan 25 — Tuesday 21 Jan 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Feb 25 — Tuesday 11 Feb 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Feb 25 — Tuesday 04 Mar 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Mar 25 — Tuesday 11 Mar 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 16 Mar 25 — Tuesday 25 Mar 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Mar 25 — Tuesday 01 Apr 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Mar 25 — Tuesday 08 Apr 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Apr 25 — Tuesday 15 Apr 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Apr 25 — Tuesday 22 Apr 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 May 25 — Tuesday 13 May 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 May 25 — Tuesday 27 May 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Jun 25 — Tuesday 17 Jun 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Jun 25 — Tuesday 08 Jul 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 13 Jul 25 — Tuesday 22 Jul 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Jul 25 — Tuesday 05 Aug 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 Aug 25 — Tuesday 12 Aug 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 Aug 25 — Tuesday 19 Aug 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 24 Aug 25 — Tuesday 02 Sep 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Sep 25 — Tuesday 16 Sep 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Sep 25 — Tuesday 30 Sep 25Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Oct 25 — Tuesday 14 Oct 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Oct 25 — Tuesday 21 Oct 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Oct 25 — Tuesday 28 Oct 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Oct 25 — Tuesday 04 Nov 25Starting at $1,899Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Nov 25 — Tuesday 11 Nov 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Nov 25 — Tuesday 18 Nov 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Nov 25 — Tuesday 02 Dec 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 30 Nov 25 — Tuesday 09 Dec 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Dec 25 — Tuesday 16 Dec 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 21 Dec 25 — Tuesday 30 Dec 25Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Dec 25 — Tuesday 06 Jan 26Starting at $1,999Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Jan 26 — Tuesday 13 Jan 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Jan 26 — Tuesday 20 Jan 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Jan 26 — Tuesday 27 Jan 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Jan 26 — Tuesday 03 Feb 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Feb 26 — Tuesday 10 Feb 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Feb 26 — Tuesday 17 Feb 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Feb 26 — Tuesday 24 Feb 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Feb 26 — Tuesday 03 Mar 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Mar 26 — Tuesday 10 Mar 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Mar 26 — Tuesday 17 Mar 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 15 Mar 26 — Tuesday 24 Mar 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Mar 26 — Tuesday 31 Mar 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Mar 26 — Tuesday 07 Apr 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 05 Apr 26 — Tuesday 14 Apr 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Apr 26 — Tuesday 21 Apr 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 19 Apr 26 — Tuesday 28 Apr 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Apr 26 — Tuesday 05 May 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 03 May 26 — Tuesday 12 May 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 10 May 26 — Tuesday 19 May 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 17 May 26 — Tuesday 26 May 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 07 Jun 26 — Tuesday 16 Jun 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 28 Jun 26 — Tuesday 07 Jul 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 12 Jul 26 — Tuesday 21 Jul 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 26 Jul 26 — Tuesday 04 Aug 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 02 Aug 26 — Tuesday 11 Aug 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 09 Aug 26 — Tuesday 18 Aug 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 23 Aug 26 — Tuesday 01 Sep 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Sep 26 — Tuesday 15 Sep 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Sep 26 — Tuesday 29 Sep 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 04 Oct 26 — Tuesday 13 Oct 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 11 Oct 26 — Tuesday 20 Oct 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 18 Oct 26 — Tuesday 27 Oct 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 25 Oct 26 — Tuesday 03 Nov 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 01 Nov 26 — Tuesday 10 Nov 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 08 Nov 26 — Tuesday 17 Nov 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 22 Nov 26 — Tuesday 01 Dec 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 29 Nov 26 — Tuesday 08 Dec 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 06 Dec 26 — Tuesday 15 Dec 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 20 Dec 26 — Tuesday 29 Dec 26Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Sunday 27 Dec 26 — Tuesday 05 Jan 27Starting at $1,799Check Mark Icon SPECIALGet a Quote
Check Mark Icon Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.


ITINERARY

Ho Chi Minh City
Arrive at any time.

Ho Chi Minh City/Hoi An
Cycle to the Cu Chi Tunnels for a guided tour. Travel through the countryside and stop at local points of interest along the way. In the afternoon, fly to Hoi An via Danang.

Hoi An
Explore the villages around Hoi An by bike before enjoying a noodle making demonstration and lunch at Oodles of Noodles, a G Adventures-supported project. Opt to relax on the beach, or visit the tailors in town.

Hoi An/Huế
Drive the Hai Van Pass to the ancient capital of Hue.

Huế/Hanoi
See Hue by bike, including the Citadel and the tomb of Tu Duc. Take an overnight train to Hanoi.

Hanoi/Mai Châu
Transfer to Mai Chau, then continue out into the countryside. Hike the Mai Chau area and enjoy a homestay with local meals provided.

Mai Châu/Hanoi
Return to Hanoi before cycling the outskirts of the city. In the evening, walk through the Old Quarter and take in the beautiful sites.

Hanoi/Ha Long
Relax on a traditional junk boat cruise around Halong Bay and indulge in an included seafood lunch. This afternoon, explore Halong Bay by kayak for a different perspective.

Ha Long/Hanoi
Marvel at the limestone karsts of Halong Bay. Return to Hanoi in the mid-afternoon for a final night out.

Hanoi
Depart at any time.

Check Mark Disclaimer: Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy, and in USD. All promotions are valid for new bookings only, capacity controlled and valid on select dates and departures. Individual Terms and Conditions will apply to all promotions. Any promotion can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Please speak with your Pavlus Travel Planner for complete vendor terms and conditions, including eligible tour and cruise dates.